Full Name	Position
Nguyen Thanh Hung	Vice - Minister of MIC, Viet Nam
Francois Rancy	Director, Radiocommunication Bureau, ITU
Pham Hai	Head, Broadcasting services Div., Radiocommunication Bureau
Sireerat Bunnag	Project Coordinator, ITU Regional Office for Asia and the Pacific
Istvan Bozsoki	Senior Telecommunication Engineer, BDT
Hakan Ohlsen	Industry & Technology Director-Ericsson APAC (Ericsson)
Julie Welch	Director govement affairs(Qualcomm)
Justin Kim	Vice - President (DMBRO, Korea)
Ho Sung Lee	Korea Radio Promotion Asociation, Korea
Nguyen Manh Hung	Deputy General Director (Viettel Group)
Nguyen Viet Dzung	Head of Strategic Study Department(Viettel Group)
Tran Van Binh	Manager of Science & Technology Division(Viettel Group)
Nguyen Thanh Xuan	Head of Strategic Study Department(Viettel Group)
Nguyen Thi Huyen Trang	Strategy Specialist(Viettel Group)
Nguyen Van Quan	Technology Expert(Viettel Group)
Nguyen Minh Quang	Head of Science and Technology & International Cooperation Department (Viettel Group)
Nguyen Van Khoa	Executive Vice President(FPT Telecom)
Vu Anh Tu	Director_Network Operation Center(FPT Telecom)
Tran Thanh Hai	Vice Director _ Network Operation Center(FPT Telecom)
Phan Hong Tam	(FPT Telecom)
Vu Le	(FPT Telecom)
Le Quang Tung	Vice chief of Technical Department(EVN)
Truong Do Lan	Technical Department(EVN)
Phan Huu Chau	Head of General Advisory Department Vinaphone(VNP)
Nguyen Phu Kieu	Technical Director(CMC)
Nguyen Khanh Hoa	Trade & Investment Department Manager(CMC)
Nguyen La Giang	Head of IPTV Center, DigiTV Company(VTC)
Nguyen Viet Cuong	Head of Technical Department, Digicom Company(VTC)
Do Hoang Kien	Senior Engineer of Transmittion and Broadcast(VTC)
Nguyen Thanh Huyen	Administrative Officer (VTC)
Doan Minh Lenh	Technology Engineering Manager(SPT)
Vu Anh Tuan	Zone I Director – S-fone(SPT)
Nguyen Bach	HQ Technical Management Department(VMS)
Nguyen Quang Vinh	Deputy Manager of Technology and Network Development Dept.(VMS)
Bui Anh Tuan	Manager of O&M Mangement Dept.(VMS)
Tran Quang Hung	Vice Director(VTV)
Hoang Lien Nam	Head of technical divison(VTV)

Nguyen Nhu Nhat	Director of Transmission Broadcasting(AVG)
Dang Duong Huy	Engineer of Transmission Broadcasting(AVG)
Nguyen Duy Tuan	Deputy Director -Broadcast Eng.Center Radio the Voice of Vietnam(VOV)
Le Dinh Lam	Head of Technical Div. Broadcast Eng. Center Radio the Voice of Vietnam(VOV)
Le Phuoc Hieu Trung	Project team leader(HCM-TV)
Nguyen Giang Nam	Project engineer(HCM-TV)
Tran Son Duong	Deputy Director General(HTV)
Pham Van Khanh	Deputy Director General(HTV)
Le Anh Vu	Director of VAS Center(I-Telecom)
Dang Cao Son	Deputy manager TV Departement(I-Telecom)
H.E. Mr. Nguyen Thanh Hung	Vice - Minister, MIC of Viet Nam
Dao Ngoc Tuyen	Officer International Coorperation Department(MIC)
Le Thai Hong	Officer International Coorperation Department (MIC)
Nguyen Thang	Senior Officer Science & Technology Department(MIC)
	benier officer befence & reennoisgy Department(inte)
Nguyen Hai Yen	officer Authority of Broadcasting and Electronic Information
Nguyen Chan	officer Authority of Broadcasting and Electronic Information
	Deputy Director of Institute
Tran Minh Tuan	Institute of Information & Communications Stratergy
Vu Phuc Yen	Institute of Information & Communications Stratergy
Ho Minh Nghia	(MIC)
Nguyen Phong Nha	Deputy Director Telecommunications Department(MIC)
Dr. Tran Tuan Anh	Officer Telecommunications Department(MIC)
Luong Pham Nam Hoang	Officer Telecommunications Department(MIC)
Doan Quang Hoan	Director General (ARFM)
Le Van Tuan	Deputy Director General (ARFM)
	Head of
Nguyen Thu Hien	Inter. Cooperation & Freq. coordination Div.(ARFM)
Nguyen Thu Huyen	(ARFM)
Luu Viet Nga	Inter. cooperation & Freq. coordination Div.(ARFM)
Nguyen Thu Thuy	(ARFM)
Nguyen Ngoc canh	Inter. cooperation & Freq. coordination Div.(ARFM)
	official Radio Frequency Policy & Planning Division(ARFM)
Dinh Chi Hieu	
Nguyan Anh Tuan	Official
Nguyen Anh Tuan	Radio Frequency Policy & Planning Division(AREM)
Nguyen Thi Quynh Mai	Deputy Head of Radio Frequency Policy & Planning Division(ARFM)
Nguyen Hong Tuan	Radio Frequency Policy & Planning Division(ARFM)
Nguyen Thi Minh Huong	official
	Frequency Assignment and Licencing Division(ARFM)

Vo Giang Nam	official
	Frequency Assignment and Licencing Division(ARFM)
Nguyen Minh Tuan	official
	Frequency Assignment and Licencing Division(ARFM)
Nguyen Phi Long	official
	Frequency Assignment and Licencing Division(ARFM) official
Nguyen Thu Ha	Frequency Assignment and Licencing Division(ARFM)
Cao Minh Hong	official
	Frequency Assignment and Licencing Division(ARFM)
Luong Trong Hai	Deputy head of
Le Ver Turrer	Inspection Division (ARFM)
Le Van Tuyen	Deputy head of Frequency Monitoring division(ARFM)
Phan Thanh Tung	Technical Centre (ARFM)
Luong Xuan Truong	Official Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 1(ARFM)
Nguyen Duy Hieu	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 1(ARFM)
Nguyen Duy Quang	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 1(ARFM)
Truong Cong Hanh	Deputy Director Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 3.(ARFM)
	Deputy Director
Le Binh Hoa	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 4(ARFM)
Tran Dinh Tuan	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 5(ARFM)
Phan Van Hoa	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 6(ARFM)
Dang Hoai Nam	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 7(ARFM)
Nguyen Duc Huan	Regional Radio Frequency Centre No 8(ARFM)
Jan Wassenius	President Ericsson VN-LAOS-CAMBODIA
Van Anh Vu	Govement relations Manager
Vu Van Thanh	Manager Business Development
Le Xuan Dat	Technical Director
Nguyen Thu Van	Service Solution Manager
Lv Yue Dong	director of Wireless dept of Huawei Vietnam
Yang Hang	Product manager of wireless dept of Huawei Vietnam
Nguyen Nam Hai	Product manager of Wireless depa of Huawei Vietnam
Tran Kim chi	Intel
Nguyen Viet Anh	Business Development Director
Beng Yeow Peh	Assistant Vice President(MediaCorp Pte Lte)
Somphone Syhalath	Deputy Director of Radio Frequency Management Division(NAPT)
Hettipathirennehelage Chakrayudha	a Kir Director Engineering(Young Asia Television)
Dunya Samanthi Samarakoon Jaya	ward Technical Officer (Telecommunications Regulatory Commission)
Abdul Rahman Panjshiri	Director of Planning and International Relations(National Radio & Television)
SEA NARETH	
Maruyama Kazuko	Second Secretary
James L Sinclair	Programme Manager Broadcasting Engineer - AIBD
Simoung DOUANGBOUPHA	Deputy Head of Transmission Department - Lao National Radio
Khamphong DUANLILATH	Deputy Head of Audio IT Department - Lao National Radio
Abdul Rahman Panjshiri	Director of Planning and International Relations - National Radio & Television