



Member	Function	Company
Alexander Kushtuev	Deputy Director General	OJSC Rostelecom
Bernadette Lewis	Secretary General	Caribbean Telecommunications Union
Carlos Martinangeli	President and Member of the Board	NEC Argentina
Patrick Masambu	Executive Director	Uganda Communications Commission
Isabelle Mauro	Head of External Affairs	GSM Association
Peter Meissner	Operating Officer	NGMN Alliance
Camille Mendler	Vice President, Enterprise Research	Yankee Group
Alice Wanjira Munyua	Director	Communications Commission of Kenya (CCK)
Mohammad Mustafa	Chairman and CEO	Palestine Investment Fund (PIF)
Jeferson Fued Nacif	Head, Office of External Affairs	ANATEL
Norbert Nkuipou	Director of ICT Infrastructures and Access Network Department	Ministère des Postes et Télécommunications, Cameroon
Eli M. Noam	Professor of Finance & Economics and Director	Columbia University
Toshio Obi	Director	Waseda University
Bob Odeh	Senior International Development Advisor	Canadian Executive Service Organization (CESO)
Yukihiko Ohashi	General Manager	Hitachi, Ltd.
Robert Pepper	Sr. MD, Global Advanced Technology	Cisco Systems
Laina Raveendran Greene	Chief Executive Officer	GetIT, Inc