III ELECOM WORLD 2009 In Review

Forum Advisory Committee

Member	Function	Company
Akossi Akossi	Secretary-General	African Telecommunication Union (ATU)
Nasser Bin Hammad	Manager, International Affairs	Telecommunications Regulatory Authority (TRA), UAE
Yin Chen	Director-General	Ministry of Information Industry and Technology, China
Diane Coyle	Economic Consultant	BBC Trust
Maria Paula Duque	Public Sector Lead Colombia	Microsoft, Colombia
William Dutton	Director Oxford Internet Institute	Oxford University
Nermine El-Saadany	Sector Head, International Relations	Ministry of Communications & information Technology, Egypt
Lolia Emakpore	Director	Nigerian Communications Commission
Didier Fass	Associate Professor	ICN Business School and LORIA INRIA
Bosco Eduardo Fernandes*	Vice President	Nokia Siemens Networks GmbH & Co. KG
Regenie Fräser	Secretary-General	CANTO - Caribbean Association of National Telecom Organizations
Simon Hampton	Director of European Public Policy & Government Affairs	Google
Shigeki Ishizuka	Secretary-General	ITU Association of Japan, Inc.
Marko Jagodic	Advisor to the Director- General	ISKRATEL
Nabil Kisrawi	Permanent Representative to the ITU	Syrian Telecommunication Establishment