International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-R : Information : Mailing lists - FTP server
Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)  
Mailing lists - FTP server

Participation in ITU-R Study Groups Mailing Lists requires:

prior registration using your personal E-mail address;
the relevant Group Rapporteur's approval of your participation.


Working Party 6C (WP 6C)

• Archives

rwp6c@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c
Working Party 6C (WP 6C)


rwp6c-ai@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-ai
Rapporteur on Use of Artificial Intelligence (AI) in broadcasting

Rapporteur
Poppy Crum: poppy.crum@dolby.com


rwp6c-cg-rephdr@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-cg-rephdr
Correspondence Group on Strategic review of ITU-R Reports on HDR (CG-RepHDR)​

Chairman
Roger Bun​ch: rbunch@freetv.com.au


rwp6c-cvc@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-cvc
Mailing list for Chairman and Vice-Chairmen of WP 6C

Chairman
Andy Quested: andy.quested@bbc.co.uk


rwp6c-imt@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-imt
Rapporteurs on IMT related topics

Rapporteur
David Hemingway / Shuichi Aoki: David.Hemingway@bbc.co.uk;aoki.s-ha@nhk.or.jp


rwp6c-rg-24@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-24
Image dynamic range in television systems

Chairman
P. Gardiner: paul.gardiner@eu.sony.com


rwp6c-rg-30@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-30
Methods to assess, measure and specify "Quality of Experience" in television broadcasting

Co-Chairmen
A. Quested / Chulhee Lee: andy.quested@bbc.co.uk; chulhee@yonsei.ac.kr


rwp6c-rg-33@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-33
Rapporteur Group on Creating a renderer for the advanced sound systems

Chairman
D. Wood: wood@ebu.ch


rwp6c-rg-aiav@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-aiav
Advanced Immersive Audio Visual Systems (AIAV)

[rapporteurs]
P. Crum / Nils Peter: poppy.crum@dolby.com;npeters@qti.qualcomm.com


rwp6c-rg-asst@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-asst
Rapporteur Group on Review ITU-R WP 6C Text to support advanced sound systems

Rapporteur
Scott Norcross / Frederik Nagel: scott.norcross@dolby.com; frederik.nagel@iis.fraunhofer.de


rwp6c-rg-ava@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-ava
Rapporteur Group on Produce ITU-R text(s) on audio visual media accessibility in the broadcasting service

Rapporteur
Christoph Dosch: dosch@irt.de


rwp6c-rg-sae@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-sae
Rapporteur Group on Subjective audio evaluation without a known reference

Rapporteur
Jacek Stachurski / Chris Pike: jacek.stachurski@dts.com;chris.pike@bbc.co.uk


rwp6c-rg-time-control-code@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg-time-control-code
Rapporteur on Time and Control Code

Rapporteur
P. Dare: p.dare@att.net


rwp6c-rg32on-lm@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg6/rwp6c/rwp6c-rg32on-lm
Rapport Group on Loudness Measurements

Co-Chairmen
Scott NORCROSS and Satoshi OODE: scott.norcross@dolby.com;oode.s-hy@nhk.or.jp


For further information regarding these mailing lists, please contact the Counsellor

 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2019 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU-R Web Coordinator
Updated : 2008-04-15