国际电信联盟   ITU
عربي  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 高级搜索 高级搜索 网页索引 请与我们联系 打印版
  主页 : ITU-R; : 信息; : 电子邮件邮寄清单 – FTP服务器
无线电通信部门(ITU-R)  
电子邮件邮寄清单 – FTP服务器

加入ITU- R 研究组电子邮件邮寄清单需要:

利用您的电子邮件地址预先注册;
相关报告人组批准您加入;


WP 1C - 1C 工作组 (WP 1C) - 频谱监测

• Archives

rwp1c@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
1C工作组(WP 1C)


rwp1c-cg-1392@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the revision of Rec. ITU-R SM.1392-2 on essential requirements for a spectrum monitoring system for developing countries

主席
Mubarak Al-Sawafi: alsawafi@tra.gov.om


rwp1c-cg-dvbt-coverage@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on DVB-T/T2 coverage measurements and evaluation of planning criteria towards a review of Rec. ITU-R SM.1875-2

主席
Thomas Hasenpusch: Thomas.hasenpusch@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-emf-mon@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a draft new Report ITU-R SM.[EMF-MON] on electromagnetic field measurements to assess human exposure

主席
Haim Mazar (Madjar): mazar@ties.itu.int;h.mazar@atdi.com


rwp1c-cg-evolution@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on Spectrum Monitoring Evolution

主席
Duan Hongtao: duanht@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-fs-accuracy@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a draft new Recommendation on field strength measurement accuracy

主席
Wang Jingtao: wangjingtao@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-iqdata@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a PDN Rec. ITU-R SM.[STORAGE OF I/Q DATA] on a harmonized data format for the storage of I/Q data

主席
Felix Schad: Felix.Schad@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-meas-gnss@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on Consideration of practical estimation of electromagnetic and interference environment at the point of location of measurements in GNSS frequency bands

主席
Stanislav Kizima: 5314368@mail.ru


rwp1c-cg-mob-df@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on performance evaluation of mobile DF units in operational environment towards a preliminary draft new Recommendation

主席
Andreas A. Agius: aagius@eett.gr


rwp1c-cg-satmon@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a preliminary draft new Report on measurement techniques and new technologies for satellite monitoring

主席
Luo Chao: luochao@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-tdoa-acc@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a draft new Recommendation on test procedure for measuring geolocation accuracy based on TDOA

主席
Yang Junteng: yangjunteng@srtc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-uav-mon@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the use of Unmanned Aerial Vehicles for Spectrum Monitoring and measurements towards a preliminary draft new Report ITU-R SM.[UAVs] and Recommendation ITU-R SM.[UAVs]

主席
Mike Moffitt: Mike.Moffitt@fcc.gov


请与顾问联系,以一步了解有关这些电子邮件邮寄清单的情况;

 

回到本页页首 - 反馈意见 - 请与我们联系 -  版权 © 国际电联 2017 版权所有
本网页联系人 : ITU-R的网络协调员
最近更新日期 : 2008-04-15