



Egypt Visa Policy

- Visitors must obtain a visa from one of the Egyptian Diplomatic Missions unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries or countries that are eligible for Visa-on-Arrival/eVisa.
- Citizens of the following countries can obtain visa upon arrival at any of the Egyptian ports of entry:

USA – UK - EU Nationals – Australia – Canada – Croatia – Georgia – Japan - New Zealand – Norway – Macedonia - **South Korea** - Russian Federation – Serbia - Ukraine

• Citizens of the following countries may apply for tourist or business types of visa for 30 days online through the eVisa system:

Albania	Australia	Austria	Belgium	Bulgaria
Canada	Croatia	Cyprus	Czech Republic	Denmark
Estonia	Finland	France	Germany	Greece
Hungary	Iceland	Ireland	Italy	Japan
Latvia	Lithuania	Luxembourg	Macedonia	Malta
Moldova	Monaco	Montenegro	Netherlands	New Zealand
Norway	Poland	Portugal	Romania	Russia
Serbia	Slovakia	Slovenia	South Korea	Spain
Sweden	Switzerland	United Kingdom	United States	Ukraine
The Vatican				

https://www.egyptvisa.com/

• Participants who are nationals of countries where there is no Egyptian representation or not eligible for Visa-on-Arrival/eVisa should send an email to: **Mr. Basel EL Tabie** <u>beltabie@tra.gov.eg</u>

<u>Visitors must hold passports that are valid for at least 6 months from the date of</u> <u>arrival to Egypt</u>