SCV TD 59

TELECOMMUNICATION STANDARDIZATION SECTOR

Standardization Committee for Vocabulary

English only

Virtual meeting, 1 June 2017

TD

Source: SCV Secretariat

Contact:

Title: Vocabulary rapporteurs appointed for the 2017-2020 study period

In accordance with WTSA Resolution 67 (Rev. Hammamet, 2016), and further to <u>SCV-LS 11</u>, the following vocabulary rapporteurs have been appointed to-date, as announced by the respective study groups via liaison statements to SCV:

2017-2020 study period

SG	Name
2	Mr Dmitry Cherkesov
3	Mr Dominique Wurges
	Mr Paul Najarian
5	Mr Michael Maytum
9	To be appointed at the next SG9 meeting
11	Mr João Alexandre Moncaio ZANON
12	Mr Joachim Pomy
13	Ms Rim Belhasine Cherif
15	To be appointed at the next SG15 meeting
16	Mr Paul Coverdale
17	Mr Paul Najarian
20	Mr Konstantin Trofimov; Mr Marios Angelopoulos (alternate rapporteur); Mr Sebastien Ziegler (alternate rapporteur)

SCV secretariat E-mail: <u>tsbscv@itu.int</u>