Committed to connecting the world

WRC-23

Working Party 3M Correspondence Groups

​​​

​​​Group Name/Contact* SharePoint Site  Team​​​​ Discussion​​
CG 3M-2
ITU-R SG 3 DBSG3 databank on measurements
for all tables except​ Table VI-1 (Terrestrial Point-to-area data)​​
Chairman: ​​​Antonio Martellucci​
(antonio.marte​llucci@esa.int)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3M-2
CG 3M-3
Review of modelling aspects related to Rec. ITU-R P.681​​​
Chairman: ​​Sébastien Rougerie​
(Sebastien.Rougerie@cnes.fr​​)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3M-3
CG 3M-4
Software products, digital maps
and reference numerical data products
Chairman:  ​Thomas Prechtl​
(thomas.prechtl@joanneum.at​​)​​​​
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3M-4
CG 3J-3M-5
Effect of clouds and precipitation on attenuation
and depolarization on slant paths​​
Chairman: Antonio Martellucci
(Antonio.Martellucci@esa.int)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3J-3M-5
CG 3M-8
Earth-to-Space Path Communications Handbook​
Chairman: Luis Emiliani​
(luis.emiliani@ses.com)

sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3M-8
CG 3J-3K-3M-8​​​​
Building entry loss​​​
ChairmanRichard Rudd
(richard.rudd@plumconsulting.co.uk)​
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3J-3K-3M-8
CG 3K-3M-9
Air-to-Ground Propagation​​
ChairmanWilliam Kozma​​
(wkozma@ntia.doc.gov)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3K-3M-9
CG 3M-10​​​​​
Development of the hydrometeor scatter model
in Recommendation ITU-R P.452​
ChairmanRyan McDonough
(ryan.s.mcdonough@nasa.gov)
sharepoint (002).jpg CG 3M-10
CG 3K-3M-12
Prediction of clutter loss up to 105 GHz​​​
Co-Chairmen:
​​Reza Arefi
(reza.arefi@intel.com​)
​​Clare Allen
(clare.allen@ofcom.org.uk​)​
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3K-3M-12
​​​​​ ​​CG 3J-3M-13
Validation examples
ChairmenLuis Emiliani
(luis.emiliani@ses.com)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3J-3M-13
CG 3J-3K-3M-14
Revision of Rec. ITU-R P.1409
ChairmanHajime Suzuki
(hajime.suzuki@data61.csiro.au)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3J-3K-3M-14
​​CG 3M-15
Testing of rain and total attenuation models
in Recommendation ITU-R P.618​​
ChairmanBouchra Benammar
(Bouchra.Benammar@cnes.fr)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3M-15
CG​ 3J-3K-3M-16
The atmospheric radio refractive index
and its effects on radiowave propagation
Chairman: Antonio Martellucci
(Antonio.Martellucci@esa.int)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3J-3K-3M-16
CG 3K-3M-18
S​​​​tudy common issues relating to
the revision of Recommendations
​ITU R P.1812 and ITU-R P.452
Chairman​​Ivica Stevanovic​
(Ivica.Stevanovic@bakom.admin.ch)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG​ 3K-3M-18
CG​ 3J-3M-19​
Statistical modelling
​of slant path terrain diffraction
Chairman: Bulon Guo
(guobolun@huawei.com)
sharepoint (002).jpg
CG 3​J-3M-19

 
​* To join a Correspondence Group, please address your request to the Chairman by e-mail or use the "Join this Community" option on the SharePoint Site if available.
​​
Other Correspondence Group​s of Study Group 3​, Working Parties 3J, 3K and 3L​ 





​​