Committed to connecting the world

ICTs for a Sustainable World #ICT4SDG

Sector Members based in the Region

Country​ Sector Member​
Afghanistan ​ Afghanistan Information Management Services (AIMS)​
Afghanistan ​ Afghan Wireless Communication Co., Ltd​
Australia​ Asia-Pacific Network Information Centre​​
Bangladesh ​ ​ Robi Axiata Limited ​​
Bangladesh ​ ​ Grameenphone (GP) Limited​
Bangladesh ​ ​ Orascom Telecom Bangladesh Limited (Banglalink) ​
Bhutan​ Bhutan Telecom​
Brunei Darussalam ​​ ​ Telekom Brunei Berhad (TelBru)
Cambodia Chuan Wei (Cambodia) Co., Ltd​​
People's Republic of China​ China Telecommunications Corporation​
People's Republic of China​ China Unicom (Hong Kong) Ltd.
People's Republic of China​ Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.​
People's Republic of China​ ZTE Corporation​​
New Caledonia​ Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC)​
India​ Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd.​
India​ Bharti Airtel Limited​​
India​ Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI)​
India​ ITU-APT Foundation of India​​
India​ Luna Ergonomics Pvt. Ltd.​
India​ Mahanagar Telephone Nigam Ltd.​
India​ RailTel Corporation of India Limited​​
India​ Shvam Telecom Limited​​
India​ Telecom Disputes Settlement & Appellate Tribunal​​
India​ Telecom Regulatory Authority of India (TRAI)​
India​ Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL)​
Indonesia​ PT. INDOSAT Tbk.​
Indonesia​ PT. Telekomunikasi Indonesia Tbk.
Iran​ Telecommunication Company of Iran​
Japan Fujitsu Limited​​
Japan​ Hitachi Ltd​
Japan​ KDDI  Corporation​
Japan​ NEC Corporation​​
Japan​ National Institute of Information and Communications Technology​​
Japan​ Nippon Telegraph and Telephone East Corporation​
Japan​ Nippon Telegraph and Telephone West Corporation​
Japan​ Nomura Research Institute Ltd.
Japan​ The ITU Association of Japan (ITU-AJ)​
Japan​ Tokai University​​
Republic of Korea ​​ Korea Information Society Development Institute (KISDI)​
Republic of Korea ​​ Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA)​
Republic of Korea ​ KT Corporation​
Republic of Korea ​​ National Information Society Agency (NIA)​
Republic of Korea ​​ Samsung SDS Co., Ltd.​
Malaysia​​ Asia-Pacific Broadcasting Union (ABU)​
Malaysia​​ Asia-Pacific Institute for Broadcasting Development (AIBD)​
Malaysia​​ Astronautic Technology (M) Sdn. Bhd., Malaysia
Malaysia​ Axiata Group Berhad​​​
Malaysia​ CyberSecurity Malaysia​
Malaysia​ Global Knowledge Partnership​​
Malaysia​ Green Packet Berhad​​
Malaysia​​ Maxis Mobile Sdn Bhd.​
Malaysia​​ MEASAT Satellite Systems Sdn. Bhd.​
Malaysia​ Telekom Malaysia Berhad​​
Mongolia​ Communications Regulatory Commission of Mongolia (CRC)​
Mongolia​ Information Communication Network Company (ICNC)​
Mongolia MobiCom Corporation​​
Nepal ​ Nepal Telecom Company Limited (NTC)​
Nepal Nepal Telecommunications Authority (NTA)​​
Pakistan e-Worldwide Group​
Pakistan​ Multinet Pakistan (PVT) Limited​
Pakistan​ National Telecommunication Corporation (NTC)​
Pakistan Pakistan Mobile Communications Limited​​
Pakistan ​ Pakistan Telecommunication Communications Limited​
Pakistan ​ Pakistan Telecommunication Communications Limited ​​
Philippines​ ​ Smart Communications Inc.​
Singapore​ ​ Rohde & Schwarz Regional Headquarters Singapore Pte. Ltd.​
Sri Lanka ​ Dialog Telekom Limited​​
Sri Lanka ​ Sri Lanka Telecom Ltd.​
Thailand​​ Asia-Pacific Telecommunity (APT)​
Thailand​​ Advanced Info Service Public Company Ltd.​
Thailand​​ Total Access Communication Plc.​
Thailand​​ True Corporation Public Co., Ltd​
Viet Nam Viettel Corporation​​