ITU has developed 41 NETPs: Out of the 41, 11 are in LDCs and 10 in SIDS

SIDS (Small Island Developing States):

- 1. Samoa (ASP)
- 2. Fiji (ASP)
- 3. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (AMS)
- 4. Dominica (AMS)
- 5. Kiribati (ASP)
- 6. Grenada (AMS)
- 7. Solomon Islands (ASP)
- 8. Tonga (ASP)
- 9. Vanuatu (ASP)
- 10.Saint Lucia (AMS)

LDCs (Least Developed Countries):

- 1. Rwanda (AFR)
- 2. Kiribati (ASP)
- 3. Guinea-Bissau (AFR)
- 4. The Gambia (AFR)
- 5. Somalia (ARAB)
- 6. Djibouti (ARAB)
- 7. Sudan (ARAB)
- 8. Solomon Islands (scheduled for graduation soon) (ASP)
- 9. Comoros (ARAB)
- 10. Tanzania (AFR)
- 11. Malawi (AFR)