## Visa requirements

Citizens of the following countries do not require a visa to enter the Kyrgyz Republic:

Australian Union (up to 60 days) Azerbaijan Armenia **Belarus** Bosnia and Herzegovina (up to 60 days) Vatican City (60 days) Grand Duchy of Luxembourg (60 days) Hungary (60 days) Vietnam (60 days) The State of Kuwait (up to 60 days) The State of Qatar (60 days) State of Brunei Darussalam (60 days) Hellenic Republic (up to 60 days) Georgia (60 days) Iceland (60 days) Ireland (60 days) Italian Republic (up to 60 days) Kazakhstan Canada (60 days) The Principality of Liechtenstein (up to 60 days) The Principality of Monaco (60 days) DPRK Cuba Kingdom of Bahrain (up to 60 days) Kingdom of Belgium (60 days) Kingdom of Denmark (60 days) Kingdom of Spain (60 days) Kingdom of the Netherlands (up to 60 days) The Kingdom of Norway (60 days) Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (up to 60 days) Kingdom of Sweden (60 days) The Republic of Latvia (60 days) The Republic of Lithuania (60 days) Malaysia (30 days) Mongolia (90 days) Moldova New Zealand (60 days) UAE (60 days) Portuguese Republic (up to 60 days) Republic of Austria (60 days) Republic of Korea (60 days) Republic of Malta (60 days) The Republic of Poland (up to 60 days) The Republic of Singapore (60 days) The Republic of Slovenia (60 days)

The Republic of Croatia (60 days) Russian Federation Slovak Republic (up to 60 days) United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (up to 60 days) USA (60 days) Tajikistan Turkey (up to 30 days) Uzbekistan (60 days) Uzbekistan (60 days) Ukraine (90 days) The Federal Republic of Germany (60 days) Republic of Finland (60 days) French Republic (up to 60 days) Czech Republic (60 days) The Swiss Confederation (up to 60 days) The Republic of Estonia (60 days)

Citizens of countries not mentioned in the above list require an entry visa for the Kyrgyz Republic. More detailed information is available at the website of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Kyrgyz Republic at <u>http://www.mfa.kg</u>.

When required, visa support must also be requested to the host country by the Designated Focal Point **after registration**. The contact details for the person from the host country dealing with visa support are:

Ms Nurzat Boljobekova Department of External Relations State Committee of Information Technologies and Communications of Kyrgyz Republic Tel./Fax.: +996 312 605 030 E-mail: <u>n.boljobekova@ict.gov.kg</u>

Kindly note that visa processing may take up to 14 working days.

If you have not yet been registered, please do so here.