

1st Meeting, Virtual, 18 April 2024

Document TDAG-WG-SR/5-E 29 April 2024 English only

# **Director, Telecommunication Development Bureau**

Final list of participants

Contact:



# Final list of participants

	Bahrain
D	Ms. Maryam ALBUSMAIT, SR international telecommunications spe, Ministry of Transportation and Telecommunications
	Brazil
н	Ms. Andrea GRIPPA, Specialist on Regulation, Agência Nacional de Telecomunicações - ANATEL
D	Eng. Roberto Mitsuake HIRAYAMA, Regulation Specialist, Agência Nacional de Telecomunicações - ANATEL
	Bulgaria
D	Ms. Veselina KANEVA, Senior Expert, Ministry of Transport and Communications
	Dem. Rep. of the Congo
D	Mr. Joel KUMBANZA, Chef de Bureau, Ministère des Postes, Télécommunications et Nouvelles Technologies de l'Information et de la Communication
ы	India Mr. Sunil Kumar SINCLIAL, Deputy Director Conoral, Ministry of Communications
H D	Mr. Sunil Kumar SINGHAL, Deputy Director General, Ministry of Communications Mr. Hemendra K SHARMA, Dy Director General, Ministry of Communications
U	Indonesia
D	Mr. Tirta DHANY, Cooperation Analyst, Ministry of Communications and Informatics
D	Ms. Octavia LAURENT HIOE, Staff, Ministry of Communications and Informatics
D	Ms. Minati Dwi RAHAYU, Staff, Ministry of Communications and Informatics
_	Japan
D	Ms. Michiko FUKAHORI, Director, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications
D	Ms. Miho KIYOKI, Deputy Director, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications
D	Ms. Memiko OTSUKI, Manager, Tariff and Regulatory Affairs Office, NTT DOCOMO, INC.
D	Ms. Soyomi UCHIBORI, Assistant manager, Ministry of Internal Affairs and Communications
	Kenya
D	Ms. Winnie EGUCHI, SENIOR LEGAL OFFICER, Communications Authority of Kenya (CA)
	Mexico
D	Ms. Edna FERRER, Chief of International Policy, Instituto Federal de Telecomunicaciones (IFT)
	Могоссо
D	Ms. Sara BELMIL, Ingénieur en Télécommunications, Direction de l'Economie Numérique
	Russian Federation
D	Prof. Dr. Vladimir MINKIN, Chief Scientist, Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation
D	Mr. Arseny PLOSSKY, Deputy Head of Laboratory, Radio Research and Development Institute (NIIR), Ministry of Digital Development, Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation
	Saudi Arabia
D	Mr. Rakan ALANAZI, International negotiation specialist, Communications, Space & Technology Commission (CST)
	Türkiye
D	Mr. Osman Batur USTAOGLU, Assistant ICT Expert, Information and Communication Technologies Authority (BTK)
D	Mr. Kazim YADIK, Assistant ICT Expert, Information and Communication Technologies Authority (BTK)
	United Arab Emirates
D	Ms. Maitha AL JAMRI, International cooperation officer, Telecommunications and Digital Government Regulatory Authority (TDRA)
D	Mr. Abdelaziz ALZAROONI, Vice-chairman ITU-D SG2, Telecommunications and Digital Government Regulatory Authority (TDRA)
	United Kingdom
н	Mr. Teddy WOODHOUSE, International Policy Manager, Office of Communications - Ofcom

H - Head of Delegation DH - Deputy Head D - Delegate R - Remote Participation

#### **United States**

- H Mr. Joseph BURTON, Counselor for Technology and Security Policy, International Information and Communications Policy (ICP)
- D Ms. Paulette HERNANDEZ, Deputy Associate Administrator, National Telecommunications and Information Administration (NTIA)

Nbr of participant(s): 27

H - Head of Delegation DH - Deputy Head D - Delegate R - Remote Participation

# Algeria

#### Algérie Télécom SPA

Mr. Mohamed Amine BENZIANE, Chef de Cellule Veille et suivi des travaux UIT/ Cabinet du PDG, Algérie Télécom SPA

# France

ATDI

Dr. Haim MAZAR, Radio Frequency Spectrum and Engineering, ATDI

# Korea (Rep. of)

#### Korea Information Society Development Institute (KISDI)

Ms. Mina Seonmin JUN, Policy Advisor, Korea Information Society Development Institute (KISDI)

#### Réseaux IP Européens Network Coordination Centre (RIPE NCC)

Mr. Chafic CHAYA, Regional Manager, Public Policy, Réseaux IP Européens Network Coordination Centre (RIPE NCC)

#### **Regional Commonwealth in the Field of Communications**

Ms. Mlada RUDNITSKAYA, Chief specialist RCC, Regional Commonwealth in the Field of Communications