International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Espa˝ol  |  Franšais  |  Русский
Site Map Contact us Print Version
Home : ITU-T Home : Focus Groups : FG ICTCC
Focus Group on ICTs and Climate Change (FG ICT&CC)

WG-A Definitions and Methodology (Del 1 &3)
Chairman: Y. Somemura

Editors for Deliverable 1 - Definitions
Jean Manuel Canet (France Telecom); co-editor
Catalina McGregor (UK); co-editor
Noriyuki Nakayama (NEC); co-editor
Ricahrd Price (BT); co-editor

Editors for Deliverable 3 - Methodology
Didier Marquet (France Telecom); co-editor
TBA pp Dr Helmut Schink (Nokia-Siemens); co-editor
Takeshi Origuchi (NTT); co-editor
Willem Vereecken (Ghent University, Belgium) co-editor

WG-B Gap Analysis (DEL-2)
Chairman: Franz Zichy

Editors for Deliverable 2 - Gaps in Standards
Paolo Gemma (Huawei); co-editor
Paul Marcoux (Cisco); co-editor

WG-C Direct and Indirect Impact on standards (DEL-4)
Chairman: Dr. Sung-Chul Kang

Editors for Deliverable 4 - Direct and Indirect Impact
Takafumi Hashitani (Fujitsu); editor
Eunsook Kim, (ETRI, Korea); co-editor
Yan Liu (China Telecommunications Corp, China); co-editor

Coordinating Editor (to check final single deliverable report for consistency and cross references): Franz Zichy


Top - Feedback - Contact Us -  Copyright ę ITU 2008 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : TSB EDH
Updated : 2008-09-09