List of Participants Impact of New Technologies on Regulatory Practices 15 March 2006

NO.	NAME	ORGANISATION	TITLE
1.	Michael Best	Sam Nunn School of International Affairs Georgia Tech	Assistant Professor
2.	Michail Bletsas	One Laptop Per Child	Chief Connectivity Officer
3.	Tim Kelly	International Telecommunication Union	Head, Strategy and Policy Unit
4.	Kevin Munn	International Telecommunication Union	Web Designer
5.	Jaroslaw Ponder	International Telecommunication Union	Project Administrator Strategy and Policy Unit
6.	Tony Rutowski	Verisign	Vice-President for Regulatory Affairs and Standards
7.	David Satola	World Bank	Senior Counsel, ICT Specialist Legal Department
8.	Susan Schorr	International Telecommunication Union	Regulatory Officer
9.	Knud Erick Skouby	Center for Information and Communication Technologies(CICT) Technical University of Denmark	Professor/Director CICT
10.	Russell Southwood	Balancing Act	Chief Executive Officer
11.	Nancy Sundberg	International Telecommunication Union	Regulatory Analyst
12.	Reza Tadayoni	Center for Information and Communication Technologies Technical University of Denmark	Associate Professor
13.	Sharil Tamirzi	Malaysian Communications and Multimedia Commission (MCMC	Senior Advisor in the Office of the Chairman.
14.	Mercy Wanjau	International Telecommunication Union	Regulatory Specialist