List of participants of the ITU Regional Seminar on Costs and Tariffs in Telecommunication/ICT for CIS Odessa, Ukraine, 24-26 October 2012

№	Country	City	Institution	Name	Place	E-maill
1	ITU		ITU Area Office for the CIS	Orozobek Kaiykov	Head of ITU Area Office for the CIS	orozobek.kaiykov@itu.int
2	Republic of Azerbaijan	Baku	Ltd. "Data Plus"	Etibar Bagirov	Director	Etibarbaqirov@rambler.ru
3	Republic of Azerbaijan	Baku	Azerbaijan Technical University	Elchin Gezalov	Head of the Department of switching systems and postal communication	
4	Kyrgyz Republic	Bishkek	Competition Department of Ministry of Economy in KR	Saida Umarbekova	Chief Specialist	sitora2003@mail.ru
5	Kyrgyz Republic	Bishkek	Competition Department of Ministry of Economy in KR	Chyngyz Kubatbekov	Leading Expert	ch_kubatbekov@mail.ru
6	Kyrgyz Republic	Bishkek	State Communications Agency under KR Government	Rustam Dzhunusaliev	Deputy Head of Legal Support	mice_80@mail.ru
7	Kyrgyz Republic	Bishkek	State Communications Agency under KR Government	Esen Junusov	Specialist of Standardization and Technical Regulation	junusow88@mail.ru
8	Kyrgyz Republic	Bishkek	State Communications Agency under KR Government	Vyacheslav Lee	Chief Specialist of Economic Analysis	<u>leevm@mail.ru</u>
9	Kyrgyz Republic	Bishkek	State Communications Agency under KR Government	Abdisamat Sagymbaev	State Secretary	
21	Republic of Latvia	Riga	Public Utilities Commission of Latvia	Jana Lusvere	Head of Tariff Division	jana.lusvere@sprk.gov.ua
22	Republic of Lithuania	Vilnius	Communications regulatory authority of the republic of Lithuania	Julija Poliakova	Chief Specialist of Law Legislation Division of Legal Department	julija.poliakova@rrt.lt
23	Republic of Lithuania	Vilnius	Communications regulatory authority of the republic of Lithuania	Audrius Sniepis	Acting Deputy Head of Cost Accounting Division	audrius.sniepis@rrt.lt
10	Republic of Belarus	Minsk	Republican Unitary Enterprise "Beltelecom"	Irina Shemet	Head of the Tariff Policy and Pricing Department	irinash@main.beltelecom.by
11	Republic of Belarus	Minsk	Republican Unitary Enterprise "Beltelecom"	Olga Nikolaeva	Head of Tariff Division of Tariff Policy and Pricing Department	olganm@main.beltelecom.by

12	Republic of Bulgaria	Sofia	Communications Regulation Commission	Nikolina Hubavenska	Chief Expert	nhubavenska@crc.bg
13	Republic of Bulgaria	Sofia	Communications Regulation Commission	Simona Todorova	Junior Expert	stodorova@crc.bg
14	Republic of Kazakhstan	Almaty	JSC "Kazakhtelecom"	Chyngyz Sagyndyk	Director of the Department of Agreements with Telecom Operators	shyngys.sagyndyk@telecom.kz
15	Republic of Kazakhstan	Almaty	JSC "Kazakhtelecom"	Olga Kim	Acting General manager of the Sales Department	olga.kim@telecom.kz
16	Republic of Kazakhstan	Astana	JSC "Kazakhtelecom"	Damir Zharimbetov	Manager of the Tariff Department	dameke8@mail.ru
17	Republic of Kazakhstan	Almaty	JSC "Kazakhtelecom"	Tatyana Ilyina	Manager of Service Promotion Department	tatyana.ilyina@telecom.kz
18	Republic of Kazakhstan	Astana	JSC "Kazakhtelecom"	Dinara Shamgunova	Manager of the Tariff Department	dinara.shamgunova@telecom/k <u>Z</u>
19	Republic of Kazakhstan	Almaty	JSC "Kazakhtelecom"	Anvar Mukaev	Manager of the Legal Department	anvar.mukaev@telecom.kz
20	Republic of Kazakhstan	Astana	Kazakh Academy of Infocommunication	Karine Kotoyants	Expert	karine.kotoyants@gmail.com
23	Republic of Moldova	Kishinev	Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Moldova	Tatyana Madan	Economic Director	tmadan@cnfr.md
24	Republic of Moldova	Kishinev	Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Moldova	Eleonora Vasilachi	Head of the Policies in the field of Communications	eleonora.vasilachi@mtic.gov.m d
25	Republic of Moldova	Kishinev	Ministry of Information Technologies and Communications of the Republic of Moldova	Irina Bivol	Adviser on Management Analysis, Monitoring and Evaluation of Policies	irina.covic@mtic.gov.md
26	Republic of Tajikistan	Dushanbe	Communication Agency under Government of Tajikistan Republic	Mamur Karakhanov	Head of Forecasting	m_radjabov@mail.ru
27	Republic of Uzbekistan	Tashkent	Uzbek Agency Communication and Informatization	Nazokat Burikhodjaeva	Leading Economist of Economic Forecasting, Analysis and Tariffs	n.burikhodjaeva@aci.uz

28	Republic of Uzbekistan	Tashkent	JSC "Uzbektelecom"	Shoola Shamansurov	Head of Tariff Department	olim@uztelecom.uz
29	Russian Federation	Moscow	The Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation	Alla Soluyanova	Head of Economic Forecasting and Analysis	a.soluyanova@minsvyaz.ru
30	Russian Federation	Moscow	The Ministry of Communications and Mass Media of the Russian Federation	Olga Dvoinikova	Head of Department	o.dvoinikova@minsvyaz.ru
31	Russian Federation	Moscow	Technopark of Central Research Institute of Communication	Victor Shalaginov	Director	shalaginov@zniis.ru
32	Russian Federation	Moscow	Moscow Technical University of Communications and Informatics	Elena Golubitskaya	Professor of Communication Economics	mtuci@mtuci.ru
33	Ukraine	Kiev	NCCIR (National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization)	Lyubov Tkachenko	Head of Settlement Division of Economic Analysis Department	l.tkachenko@ nkrzi.gov.ua
34	Ukraine	Kiev	NCCIR (National Commission for the State Regulation of Communications and Informatization)	Nataliya Pershyna	Head of Tariff Regulation Division of Economic Analysis Department	n.pershyna@ nkrzi.gov.ua
36	Ukraine	Kiev	Ltd. Research Institute of Information and Telecommunication Systems and Nanotechnology	Konstantin Liashuk	Director	kliashuk@gmail.com
37	Ukraine	Kiev	Institute of Telecommunications and Global Information Space of National Science Academy	Kirill Gulyayev	Acting Head of the Department of Information and Innovation Technologies in Education	kirill@gulyayev.com.ua
38	Ukraine	Kiev	Institute of Telecommunications and Global Information Space of National Science Academy	Elena Hudyakova	Researcher	e.hudyakova@gmail.com
39	Ukraine	Kiev	PJSC "MTS Ukraine"	Vyacheslav Yakimovskiy	Leading Expert	vyakimovskiy@mts.com.ua
40	Ukraine	Kiev	PJSC "MTS Ukraine"	Elena Denisyuk	Expert on mutual settlements	edenisyuk@mts.com.ua
41	Ukraine	Kiev	iKS-Consulting	Irina Popova	Director of iKS-Consulting- Ukraine	ipopova@iks-consulting.ru

42	Ukraine	Kharkov	KNURE	Fozing Kayi Bily Claudel	Master Student	forzingb@yahoo.com
44	Ukraine	Odessa	Odessa Regional Council	Igor Smirnov	Chairman of the standing committee of the regional Council for Information and Communication	
48	Ukraine	Odessa	Odessa Regional Council "Regional Information and Analytical Center"	Yury Kopitin	Head of Information Security Department	ykopitin@odessa.gov.ua
47	Ukraine	Odessa	Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine	Yury Kravets	Chairman of the Odessa regional territorial office of the Antimonopoly Committee of Ukraine	mail@od.amc.gov.ua
51	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Pyotr Vorobiyenko	Rector	onat@onat.edu.ua
52	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Vadym Kaptur	Pro-rector on Scientific Work	vadim.kaptur@onat.edu.ua
53	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Lolita Zakharchenko	Director of Research Institute of Economics and Management	iem_onaz@mail.ru
54	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Vladimir Granaturov	Professor of Project Management and System Analysis Department	vmgrant@ya.ru
55	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Irina Politova	Head of Research Development Department	rdd@onat.edu.ua
51	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Michael Filon	Head of control laboratory	onat@onat.edu.ua
52	Ukraine	Odessa	A.S. Popov ONAT	Marina Kopitina	Graduate	