International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site Map Contact us Print Version
Home : WTISD
World Telecommunication and Information Society Award 2008 Laureates
Photo: H.E. Mrs Suzanne Mubarak, First Lady of Egypt H.E. Mrs Suzanne Mubarak, First Lady of Egypt
President and Founder of the Suzanne Mubarak Women’s International Peace Movement
Photo: Andrea Saks Ms Andrea Saks
Andrea Saks is a known advocate for ICTs for persons with disabilities.

Logo: DAISY Consortium DAISY Consortium, Switzerland
Representative: Mr Hiroshi Kawamura, President.

Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional


Top - Feedback - Contact Us -  Copyright © ITU 2009 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : External Affairs and Corporate Communication Division
Updated : 2008-05-26