WSIS Logo
United Nations  International Telecommunication Union  

 

 

 

 
 SUMMIT NEWSROOM :
 Contact Information for Media
Media Operation Name Office Phone Mobile Fax E-mail
Summit Spokesperson Francine Lambert 120 +41 22 761 29 29/30   +41 22 761 29 31 wsismedia@itu.int
Swiss Spokesperson Roberto Rivola 120 +41 22 761 29 29/30   +41 22 761 29 31 wsismedia@itu.int
Media Relations Gary Fowlie 127 +41 22 761 26 08 +41 79 249 48 61 +41 22 761 26 27 gary.fowlie@itu.int
Pragati Pascale 127 +41 22 761 26 08 +41 79 629 44 22 +41 22 761 26 27 pascale@un.org
Edoardo Bellando 127 +41 22 761 26 08 +41 79 629 44 22 +41 22 761 26 27 bellando@un.org
Media Pools Abdellatif Kabbaj 125 +41 22 761 2605 +41 79 629 4414   kabbaja@un.org
Sanjay Acharya 127 +41 22 761 26 08 +41 79 476 71 38   sanjay.acharya@itu.int
Yann Zoph 125 +41 22 761 26 05     yannzopf@bluewin.ch
Press Conferences
Radio Booth Booking
Vicki Knight 44   +41 79 476 71 44 +41 22 761 29 31 vicki.knight@itu.int
Media Accreditation Ricarda Brouard Hall 7 +41 22 761 2847     wsismedia@itu.int
Media Information Desk Perrine Bell 124 +41 22 761 26 05     wsismedia@itu.int
Media Documentation Simon de Nicola 123 +41 22 761 2604 +41 79 629 44 04   wsismedia@itu.int
Eurovision News Service Lance Newhart J to be determined +41 79 200 8794 +41 22 747 48 40 newsoperations@
eurovision.net

 

 

basic information | first phase: Geneva | second phase: Tunis | stocktaking | newsroom | links

Top - Copyright ę WSIS 2006 All Rights Reserved - Logo Policy
Privacy Notice
Updated : 2003-12-10