| |


* Indicates confirmed participants

PDF Version


OpCl. 1 : Official Joint Forum Opening debate
Monday, 05 October 2009, 14:30 - 15:30, Room A, B & C

* Dr A. Reza Jafari, Chairman, ITU TELECOM Board, Chairman and CEO, e-Development International, United States

* Dr Hamadoun I. Touré, Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), ITU
* His Excellency Mr Francisco Ros, Secretary of State for Telecommunications and Information Society, Ministry of Industry, Tourism and Trade, Spain
* Mr John Chambers, Chairman and CEO, Cisco Systems, Inc., United States
* Mr Hans Vestberg, CFO and incoming CEO , Ericsson - Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson, Sweden
* Mr Francis Gurry, Director General, World Intellectual Property Organization, WIPO
* Mr E.E. Mitropoulos, Secretary-General, International Maritime Organization, IMO