| |


ECOWAS Pavilion
Economic Commission Of West African States (ECOWAS) Commission
PMB 401
NG-Abuja, West Africa
101, Yakubu Gowon Crescent
Tel: +234 9 3147 647-9
Fax: +234 9 3145 003
Email: info@ecowas.int
URL: www.ecowas.int

Where to find us: Please click on our stand number to find us on the interactive Floor Plan

Company Profile
The Economic Community Of West African States (ECOWAS) is a regional group of fifteen countries, founded in 1975. Its mission is to promote economic integration in all fields of economic activity, particularly industry, transport, telecommunications, energy, agriculture, natural resources, commerce, social and cultural matters. The main Institutions of ECOWAS are: The Commission; The Community Parliament; The Community Court of Justice; ECOWAS Bank for Investment and Development (EBID). The Commission and EBID are the two main institutions designed to implement policies, create programmes and carry out development projects such as intra-community road construction, telecommunications/energy and water resources development in Member States.

Industry Sector : IT Services / Platforms / Applications
Company Type : Goverment / Regulatory
Company Size : 101-1,000 employees
Geographic Regions of Activity : Africa

Pavilion members