International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : SG Home Page : Photolibrary

Photo Photo #11937

Mr Malcolm Johnson, Director of the ITU Telecommunication Standardization Bureau; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; and Mr Benoît Battistelli, President of EPO; and Mr Wim van der Eijk, Principal Director, Patent Law and International Affairs, sign a Memorandum of Understanding

Source:  ITU / D. Court (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2014-11-26