International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : SG Home Page : Photolibrary

Photo Photo #11853

A participant; Mr Brahima Sanou, Director of the Telecommunication Development Bureau; Ms Kristin Peterson, co-Founder and CEO of Inveneo; H.E. Suvi Lindén , Minister of Communications, Finland on behalf of H.E. Tarja Halonen, President of Finland; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; Mr Sam Pitroda, Adviser to the Prime Minister of India; Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Mr François Rancy, Director of the Radiocommunication Bureau; and Ms Deborah Taylor Tate, laureate of the ITU WTISD Award in 2009, at the WTISD 2011, Geneva

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2014-11-24