International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : SG Home Page : Photolibrary

Photo Photo #11831

Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Mr François Rancy, Director of the Radiocommunication Bureau; Ms Kristin Peterson, co-Founder and CEO of Inveneo; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; H.E. Ms Suvi Lindén , Minister of Communications, Finland; Mr Sam Pitroda, Adviser to the Prime Minister of India; and Mr Brahima Sanou, Director of the ITU Telecommunication Development Bureau, before the WTISD 2011 ceremony

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2014-10-23