International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : SG Home Page : Photolibrary

Photo Photo #092710

Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Mr P.J. Thomas, Secretary to Government of India; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; and Mr Sami Al Basheer, Director of the ITU Telecommunication Development Bureau; sign the MoU Host Country Agreement for WTDC 2010, at the ITU Council 2009

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2015 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2015-05-23