International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : SG Home Page : Photolibrary

Photo Photo #091773

Mr Valery Timofeev, Director of the ITU Radiocommunication Bureau; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General, and the laureates of the ITU Staff Award 2009, Mr Hon Fai Ng and Mr Virasouk Philavong, ITU Radiocommunication Bureau

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2014-10-25