International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : WTPF 2009 : Photolibrary



Photo Photo #09814

Mr Ulf Pehrsson, Vice President, Government and Industry Relations, Ericsson; Professor Ilkka Lakaniemi, Head of Global Political Dialogue and Initiatives, Nokia Siemens Networks; Mr Emmanuel Darmois, Vice President of Corporate Standards, Alcatel-Lucent; Mr John Davies, Vice President, Sales and Marketing, General Manager, World Ahead, Intel Corporation; Dr Plamen Vatchkov, Chairman, State Agency for Information Technology and Communications, Bulgaria; MR Anoop Gupta, Corporate Vice President, Technology Strategy and Policy, Microsoft; and Mr Yves Blanc, Director Strategic Planning and institutional Relations, Eutelsat, at the Strategic Dialogue on ICTs 2009

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2018 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2018-04-23