International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : WTPF 2009 : Photolibrary



Photo Photo #09690

Mr Fabio Leite, Deputy Director of the ITU Radiocommunication Bureau; Mr Malcolom Johnson, Director of the ITU Standardization Bureau; Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; Mr Paulo Campos, Secretary of State, Secretary for the Minister of Public Works, Transport and Telecommunication, Portugal; and the Portuguese Delegation at the opening ceremony of the Strategic Dialogue on ICTs 2009

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2017 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2017-10-24