International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : WTPF 2009 : Photolibrary



Photo Photo #09644

Mrs Doreen Bogdan-Martin, Chief of the ITU Strategic Planning and Membership Department; Dr Hamadoun Touré, ITU Secretary-General; Mr Houlin Zhao, ITU Deputy Secretary-General; Mr Luiz Fernando Ferreira da Silva, Head of the ITU External Affairs and Corporate Communication; and Mr Sanjay Acharya, Cheif of Media Relations, ITU; at the Briefing of the Chairman of the World Telecommunication Policy Forum

Source:  ITU / V. Martin (Compulsory)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2016 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : Press and Public Information Service
Updated : 2016-06-29