Committed to connecting the world

Universidad ICESI (Colombia)
Caribbean Association of National Telecommunication Organizations [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Kyung Hee University (Korea (Rep. of))
American Tower Corporation (United States)
Telecom Egypt (Egypt)
Mobily Company [ROA] (Saudi Arabia (Kingdom of))
United Kingdom Telecommunications Academy (UKTA) [REGINTORG] ()
ABI Research (United States)
Alkan Telecom [ROA] (Egypt (Arab Republic of))
Fundação Instituto Nacional de Telecomunicações - FINATEL
Afghanistan Information Management Services (AIMS)
Asia-Pacific Telecommunity [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Empresa Hondureña de Telecomunicaciones (HONDUTEL)
World University of Bangladesh (Bangladesh)
Public Telecom Corporation (PTC)
Syrian Telecom (ST) (Syrian Arab Republic)
Intervale, Joint Stock Company (Russian Federation)
4G Americas
Etihad Atheeb Telecom (EATC)
Mitsubishi Electric Corporation (Japan)
R&D Media Sarl
Universidad Nacional de la Plata (Argentina)
O3b Networks Limited
Groupe Défis & Stratégies
Planetary Resources (United States)
International Amateur Radio Union
National Institute of Telecommunications (Poland)
Kaspersky Lab UK Limited (United Kingdom)
webe digital sdn bhd (Malaysia)
Telefónica, S.A.



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested