Committed to connecting the world

Institute of Communication, Information and Perception Techn (Italy)
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba (Argentina)
Universidad Nacional de San Luis (Argentina)
ICOSNET SPA [ROA] (Algeria (People
Pacific Islands Telecommunications Association (International)
University of Khartoum (Sudan)
Telecom Egypt (Egypt)
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China)
Verizon Communication Corporation
Ajman University of Science and Technology (United Arab Emirates)
TTNET (Turkey)
OneWeb (United Kingdom)
Universidad Tecnologica Nacional (Argentina)
Universidad Nacional de Luján Centro de Investigación, Docen (Argentina)
Cryptosoft Ltd. (United Kingdom)
LS telcom AG [SIO] (Germany (Federal Republic of))
Marcatel Com. S.A. de C.V.
Kanazawa Institute of Technology (Japan)
Universidad Del País Vasco (Spain)
Chulalongkorn University, Faculty of Engineering (Thailand)
International Telecommunications Satellite Organization [REGINTORG] ()
Econet Wireless (PVT) Ltd.
Commonwealth ITU Group (International)
Grameenphone (GP) Limited [ROA] (Bangladesh (People
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
The ITU Association of Japan
National Telemedicine Agency  Research-and-Production Union
Instituto Politécnico nacional (IPN) (Mexico)
Compañía Dominicana de Teléfonos, C. por A. (CODETEL)
Cámara Nacional de la Industria de Telecomunicaciones por Cable (CANITEC)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested