Committed to connecting the world

Pakistan Mobile Communications Limited (PMCL)
ICT Research Institute (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
Telecommunications Management Group, Inc.
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) (Korea (Rep. of))
European Union
Société Nationale des Télécommunications du Sénégal (SONATEL)
MTN Syria [ROA] (Syrian Arab Republic)
SAMENA Telecommunications Council [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
Chemnitz University of Technology (Germany)
Airtel Networks Kenya Ltd. (Kenya)
CyberSecurity Malaysia [ROA] (Malaysia)
Cisco Systems, Inc.
The University of Tokyo (Japan)
Regional African Satellite Communications Organization [SATORG] (Côte d
Nepal Telecom (Nepal Doorsanchar Company Limited)
VEON Ltd. (Netherlands)
CHUAN WEI (Cambodia) Co., Ltd.
CJSC Alfa Telecom (Kyrgyzstan)
University of Khartoum (Sudan)
Afghan Wireless Communication Company
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Fundação Instituto Nacional de Telecomunicações - FINATEL
Verizon Communication Corporation
Polytechnic School Bucharest Association [SIO] (Romania)
Hitachi, Ltd.
Qualcomm, Inc.
Instituto Costarricense de Electricidad (ICE) [ROA] (Costa Rica)
Amalgamated Telecom Holdings Limited (ATH) (Fiji)
Center for Strategic and Policy Analysis Technology Policy C (Pakistan)
Universidad Nacional de Avellaneda (Argentina)



Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Guided by the belief that every life has equal value, the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation works to help all people lead healthy, productive lives. In developing countries, it focuses on improving people’s health with vaccines and other life-saving tools and giving them the chance to lift themselves out of hunger and extreme poverty. In the United States, it seeks to significantly improve education so that all young people have the opportunity to reach their full potential. Based in Seattle, Washington, the foundation is led by CEO Dr. Susan Desmond-Hellmann and Co-chair William H. Gates Sr., under the direction of Bill and Melinda Gates and Warren Buffett.

Based inUnited States of America
ITU Global DirectoryBill & Melinda Gates Foundation
Chief Executive Officer    
Dr. Susan Desmond-Hellmann