Committed to connecting the world

GSM Association
Telecommunications Executive Management Institute of Canada (TEMIC) [OTHER ENTITY] (Canada)
CJSC Alfa Telecom (Kyrgyzstan)
Bharat Sanchar Nigam Ltd. (BSNL) [ROA] (India (Republic of))
Airtel (Zambia)
Caribbean Association of National Telecommunication Organizations [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Nokia Solutions and Networks Gmbh & Co. KG (Germany)
African Union of Broadcasting
Ncell Pvt. Ltd. (Nepal (Republic of))
University of Rwanda, College of Science and Technology (Rwanda)
Maroc Télécom - Itissalat Al-Maghrib (IAM)
ATDI (France)
Instituto Tecnológico de Costa Rica (Costa Rica)
Alkan Telecom [ROA] (Egypt (Arab Republic of))
Hewlett-Packard International SA (Switzerland)
SAMENA Telecommunications Council [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
Aarhus University - Department of Engineering (Denmark)
United Kingdom Telecommunications Academy (UKTA) [REGINTORG] ()
Telecommunication Company of Iran (TCI)
SFM Technologies (Tunisia)
Colegio de Ingenieros Mecánicos y Electricistas, A.C. (Mexico)
Azerbaijan Technical University
Marcatel Com. S.A. de C.V.
Autorité de Régulation de la Poste et des Télécommunications (ARPT)
ZTE Corporation [SIO] (China (People
Nepal Telecom (Nepal Doorsanchar Company Limited)
Empresa de Telecomunicaciones de Bogotá S.A. ESP
Eutelsat Americas (Mexico)
Budapest University of Technology and Economics (Hungary)
SYSOCO (France)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested