Committed to connecting the world

King Abdullah University of Science and Technology (Saudi Arabia)
Kyung Hee University (Korea (Rep. of))
University College of Bahrain (Bahrain)
State University of Telecommunication (Ukraine)
N-SOFT Technology SA (Mali)
Romanian Maritime Training Centre - CERONAV (Romania)
Kuwait Telecommunication Company (VIVA) (Kuwait)
Centre de Recherche en Numérique de Sfax (Tunisia)
Fondazione Ugo Bordoni (Italy)
Colegio de Ingenieros Mecánicos y Electricistas, A.C. (Mexico)
Gallaudet University (United States)
Axon Partners Group Consulting (Spain)
Higher Colleges of Technology (United Arab Emirates)
ADD International (Bangladesh)
Lodz University of Technology (Poland)
China International Telecommunication Construction Corporati (China)
World University of Bangladesh (Bangladesh)
Aarhus University - Department of Engineering (Denmark)
Instituto Tecnológico de Santo Domingo (Dominican Rep.)
Instituto Especializado de Estudios Superiores Loyola (Dominican Rep.)
Hankuk University of Foreign Studies (Korea (Rep. of))
Centro Internacional de Investigación Científica en Telecomu (Ecuador)
University of Groningen (Netherlands)
Bournemouth University (United Kingdom)
The University of Zambia School of Natural Sciences (Zambia)
Bharat Broadband Network Limited (India)
The Walt Disney Company (United States)
Mastercard Worldwide (United States)
Panasonic Corporation (Japan)
Sultan Qaboos University (Oman)
Iran University of Science & Technology (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
Agence Ivoirienne de Gestion des Fréquences (AIGF) (Côte d
Space Exploration Technologies Corp. (United States)
Millicom (United Kingdom)
Cryptosoft Ltd. (United Kingdom)
Chongqing University (China)
Birkbeck College University of London (United Kingdom)
Colegio Oficial de Ingenieros de Telecomunicación (Spain)
Bangkok University (Thailand)
Facebook (United States)
Universidad de Cantabria (Spain)
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and (Croatia)
OneWeb (United Kingdom)
Chulalongkorn University, Faculty of Engineering (Thailand)
SFM Technologies (Tunisia)



Atlantique Télécom Côte d'Ivoire

Subsidiary of the UAE ETISALAT telecommunication Group, Moov has launched its activities in July 2006.Operating in Gabon, Côte D’Ivoire, Benin, Togo, Niger, Centrafrique, Moov’ s ambition is to give a new breath to wireless telecommunication. For Moov, great ambitions make great achievements. Hence, our innovative offers to our subscribers. Overall, Moov has about 5 000 000 subscribers, thousands of direct and indirect jobs. Anticonformism, respect, proactivity, openness, Passion, complicity and modernism are the values making of Moov the only sub- saharian telecommunication company that offers GSM and satellite services combined and also the first operator to be certified ISO 9001- 2008 on its whole activity.With Moov, let’s push the boundaries of wireless telecommunication.

Based inCôte d'Ivoire (Republic of)
DomainsSatellite ; Mobile
ITU Global DirectoryAtlantique Télécom Côte d'Ivoire
Directeur Général    
Ahmed Mamadou Cisse

Diplômé de la City University of New York (Information System Management), il débute sa carrière en tant qu'Assistant Manager à American Management System Fairfax en Virginie. Avant de rejoindre le Bénin, il transite par la Côte d'Ivoire à la Citibank où il occupe successivement différentes fonctions : Assistant Manager, Responsable Senior Produit d'Encaissements, Manager, Directeur du département Cash Management et Commerce Extérieur.
En 2002, il quitte Citibank pour Atlantique Telecom en tant qu'observateur au Bénin, au Burkina Faso, au Togo, au Niger et au Gabon. Il occupera ensuite le poste de Directeur Général de Moov Bénin. Fin 2003, Monsieur CISSE est nommé Administrateur, Directeur Général de Telecel au Burkina Faso. Il revient en Côte d'Ivoire en juin 2005 où il occupe simultanément depuis les postes d'Administrateur Directeur Général Adjoint du Groupe Atlantique Telecom et d'Administrateur Directeur Général de MOOV Côte d'Ivoire. Monsieur CISSE est par ailleurs, Président du Conseil d'Administration de la banque Atlantique du Togo, Administrateur de Atlantique Financial Group de Moov Gabon, Moov Centrafrique et Moov Togo.