Committed to connecting the world

Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications under Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
IRPO ACISO (Russian Federation)
SGS Société Générale de Surveillance SA (Switzerland)
Asia-Pacific Institute for Broadcasting Development
Canar Telecommunications Corporation Limited (Canartel)
Caribbean Association of National Telecommunication Organizations [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
Tata Communications Ltd (India)
KDDI Corporation [ROA] (Japan)
Ecole supérieure privée d
Telefónica de Argentina S.A. (TASA)
Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (International)
MTN Nigeria Communications Limited [ROA] (Nigeria (Federal Republic of))
Orange Jordan (Jordan)
SOTELGUI (Société des Télécommunications de Guinée)
Facebook (United States)
Palestine Telecommunication Company (Paltel Group)
Integrated Telecom Company
Hitachi, Ltd.
Colegio Oficial de Ingenieros de Telecomunicación (Spain)
Commonwealth Telecommunications Organisation [REGINTORG] ()
Institut National de la Poste et des Technologies de l
Center for Study of Science, Technology and Policy (India)
Zain Saudi Arabia
GSM Association
Korea Internet & Security Agency (KISA) (Korea (Rep. of))
Faculty of Applied Science of Post and Telecommunication (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
Telefon AB - LM Ericsson
Zhejiang University (China)
Tsinghua University (China)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested