Committed to connecting the world

Universiti Sains Malaysia (Malaysia)
O3b Networks Limited
Centre for Internet and Society (India)
Multinet Pakistan (PVT) Limited (Pakistan)
Agence Tunisienne d
Oslo and Akershus University College of Applied Sciences (Norway)
Altel Communications Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Gorilla Corporation (Kenya)
Nomura Research Institute Ltd.
Universidad Tecnologica Nacional (Argentina)
Vihaan Networks Limited (VNL) [SIO] (India (Republic of))
Iranian Net Communication & Electronic Services Co. (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
Hubei University (China)
Chinguitel SA (Mauritania)
Commonwealth ITU Group (International)
Universidad Nacional de Avellaneda (Argentina)
Norwegian Research Center for Computers and Law (Norway)
Emirates Integrated Telecommunications Company PJSC
African Advanced Level Telecommunications Institute (Kenya)
Telecomunicaciones de México (TELECOMM)
Graduate School of Public Administration Seoul National Univ (Korea (Rep. of))
Telecom Italia S.p.A.
Cellular Operators Association of India (COAI) [OTHER ENTITY] (India (Republic of))
Airtel (Zambia)
Office National des Télécommunications (ONATEL)
Fundação Instituto Nacional de Telecomunicações - FINATEL
Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Transport
JandJ Group (South Africa)
China International Telecommunication Construction Corporati (China)
Tactikom (Senegal)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested