Committed to connecting the world

Coordination Center for TLD.RU [OTHER ENTITY] (Russian Federation)
ITU-APT Foundation of India [REGINTORG] ()
JSC Intellect-Telecom (Russian Federation)
Digicel (Jamaica) Limited
Irancell Telecommunication Services Company
Conseil des Télécommunications de Côte d
Canar Telecommunications Corporation Limited (Canartel)
AKHET Consulting FZ LLE (United Arab Emirates)
The Institute of Mobile Technologies
Birkbeck College University of London (United Kingdom)
Ecole supérieure privée d
Inter-American Telecommunication Commission
Vodacom Tanzania Limited
World Association of Community Radio Broadcasters
Universiti Sains Malaysia (Malaysia)
Universidad Nacional de Córdoba (Argentina)
Instituto Balseiro (Argentina)
Telenor ASA [ROA] (Norway)
Telecom Egypt (Egypt)
CMPak Limited (Pakistan)
Daffodil International University (Bangladesh)
European Communications Office
Palestine Technical University Kadoorie ()
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST) (Korea (Rep. of))
Foris Telecom Ltd [SIO] (Israel (State of))
SYSOCO (France)
Commonwealth ITU Group (International)
Oman Mobile Telecommunications Company LLC



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested