Committed to connecting the world

Institute of Communication, Information and Perception Techn (Italy)
Telecommunications Management Group, Inc.
University of Nigeria (Nigeria)
Nuix Technology UK Limited (United Kingdom)
Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology (State University (Russian Federation)
African Telecommunications Union [REGORG] (International (no specific country))
National Information Society Agency (NIA)
Universidad Nacional Arturo Jauretche Instituto de Ingenierí (Argentina)
University of Groningen (Netherlands)
Empresa Argentina de Soluciones Satelitales  (AR-SAT S.A.)
Mascom Wireless Botswana (Pty) Ltd.
International Information Systems Security Certification Consortium, Inc. (United States)
Continua Health Alliance
Grenoble Ecole de Management (France)
Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications under Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
Arab Regulators Network
Alippe TV
Qualcomm, Inc.
Telecommunications Executive Management Institute of Canada (TEMIC) [OTHER ENTITY] (Canada)
Public Telecom Corporation (PTC)
Polytechnic School Bucharest Association [SIO] (Romania)
Kyoto University (Japan)
CompassRose International, Inc.
Carnegie Mellon University Africa (Rwanda)
NEC Corporation
ICOSNET SPA [ROA] (Algeria (People
Université de Genève (Switzerland)
Ajman University of Science and Technology (United Arab Emirates)
Nepal Telecommunications Authority (NTA) (Nepal (Republic of))
Vectone Group Holding Limited



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested