Committed to connecting the world

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers, Inc. (International)
Zain Bahrain
Universitaria Agustiniana (Colombia)
Libyana Mobile Phone [ROA] (Socialist People
OneWeb (United Kingdom)
Telecommunications Management Group, Inc.
University Utara Malaysia (Malaysia)
Bharat Broadband Network Limited (India)
Universidad de las Ciencias Informaticas (UCI) (Cuba)
The ITU Association of Japan
Telecommunications Authority of Trinidad and Tobago (TATT) [OTHER ENTITY] (Trinidad and Tobago)
Telecomunicaciones de México (TELECOMM)
Mediterranean Institute of Technology (Tunisia)
Tsinghua University (China)
Instituto Politécnico nacional (IPN) (Mexico)
Georgia Institute of Technology (United States)
CDMA Development Group, Inc.
Agence Tunisienne d
Emirates Telecommunication Corporation - Etisalat
Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications (China)
UMTS Forum [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
CompassRose International, Inc.
Dialog Axiata PLC (Sri Lanka)
Consumers International (International)
Afghanistan Information Management Services (AIMS)
AT&T, Inc. [ROA] (United States of America)
European Conference of Postal and Telecommunications Administrations
Electronia, Ltd.
Telefónica, S.A.



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested