Committed to connecting the world

Centre for Tech. & Innovation Management National Inst.of In (India)
Africell Ltd.
Maxis Broadband Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Avanti Communications Group Plc (United Kingdom)
Space Exploration Technologies Corp. (United States)
SOTELGUI (Société des Télécommunications de Guinée)
Communications Regulatory Commission of Mongolia
Institute of Electronics and Telecommunications under Kyrgyz (Kyrgyzstan)
4G Americas
Airtel (Zambia)
Aarhus University - Department of Engineering (Denmark)
IRPO ACISO (Russian Federation)
Arab Private Broadcasting Union [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
The People
J.S.C Silknet [ROA] (Georgia)
Universidad Distrital Francisco José de Caldas (Colombia)
VEON Ltd. (Netherlands)
Bahrain Telecommunications Company (Batelco)
Aggaros S.L. [OTHER ENTITY] (Spain)
Waseda University (Japan)
StarTimes Software Technology Co. Ltd. (China)
Arab Information and Communication Technology Organization (AICTO) [REGINTORG] (International (no specific country))
Compañía Anónima Nacional Teléfonos de Venezuela (CANTV)
Monenco Iran (Iran (Islamic Republic of))
The Abdus Salam International Centre for Theoretical Physics
R&D Media Sarl
China Unicom
Universidad de la Defensa Nacional (Argentina)
Ecole polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland)



  Sorry, no result was returned for the filter or the search requested