Associate members of regional commissions

(Footnote of the Rule 56 of the Rules of Procedures of the Summit)

American Samoa

Anguilla

Aruba

British Virgin Islands

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

French Polynesia

Guam

Montserrat

Netherlands Antilles

New Caledonia

Puerto Rico

The United States Virgin Islands