Go Top
Go Top

Committed to connecting the world

Archived Newsroom • Photo Display

Photo Detail: 120089
Date Friday, January 20, 2012
Description ITU Radiocommunication Assembly 2012 (RA-12), January 16-20, 2012, Geneva, Switzerland: during the RA-12 Closing Plenary. Ms L. Jeanty, Vice-Chairman RA-12; Ms I. Poni , Vice-Chairman RA-12; Mr H. Carril, Vice-Chairman RA-12; Mr Houlin Zhao, Deputy Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Dr Hamadoun Touré, Secretary-General, International Telecommunication Union (ITU), Mr François Rancy, Director of the Radiocommunication Bureau (BR), International Telecommunication Union (ITU); Mr. Alain Jamieson, Chairman RA-12; Mr Colin Langtry, Plenary Secretary of the Radiocommunication Assembly 2012; Mr Brahima Sanou, Director of the Telecommunication Development Bureau, (BDT), International Telecommunication Union (ITU); Prof. V. Butenko Vice Chairman RA-12; Mr E. Azzouz, Vice-Chairman RA-12.
Source ITU / P.M. Virot
Copyright ITU / P.M. Virot
High Resolution  
Photo Detail: 120089



Follow Us
Copyright © ITU 2018 All Rights Reserved Feedback  Contact Us  Accessibility