中文  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
Site map Contact us Print Version
ITU  
صفحة الاستقبال: عن الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات  
    

قطاع الاتصالات الراديوية

تدور أعمال قطاع الاتصالات الراديوية في الاتحاد الدولي للاتصالات حول إدارة طيف التردد الراديوي الدولي وموارد المدار الساتلي.


والاتحاد مكلف بموجب دستوره بتوزيع الطيف وتسجيل تخصيصات الترددات والمواقع المدارية وغير ذلك من بارمترات السواتل "لتفادي التداخلات الضارة بين محطات الاتصالات الراديوية لمختلف البلدان". ولذلك فإن نظام إدارة الطيف الدولي يستند إلى إجراءات تنظيمية للتبليغ عن الترددات وتنسيقها وتسجيلها.
وتشمل المهام الكبرى لقطاع الاتصالات الراديوية أيضاً وضع معايير لأنظمة الاتصالات الراديوية وكفالة استعمال طيف الترددات الراديوية والدراسات المتعلقة بتطوير أنظمة الاتصالات الراديوية.


ويقوم القطاع أيضاً بدراسات لتطوير أنظمة الاتصالات الراديوية المستعملة في التخفيف من أثر الكوارث وعمليات الإغاثة، وتجري هذه الأنشطة في إطار برامج أعمال لجان دراسات القطاع. وتشمل جوانب خدمات الاتصالات الراديوية المرتبطة بالكوارث التنبؤ بالكوارث واكتشافها إلى جانب التحذير والإغاثة. وفي بعض الحالات التي يتم فيها تدمير البنى التحتية للاتصالات "السلكية" تدميراً كبيراً أو كلياً بعد وقوع الكارثة فإن خدمات الاتصالات الراديوية تكون أفعل أسلوب للاتصال في عمليات الإغاثة في حالة الكوارث.


وقد توسعت أنظمة الاتصالات الراديوية بمعدل يفوق الخيال في العقود الأخيرة. ولا يوجد أي شك في أهميتها بوصفها بنية تحتية إنمائية وبوصفها ثروة كبرى للحكومات وصناعة الاتصالات والجمهور عموماً.


وطيف التردد الراديوي مصدر طبيعي ويمكن أن يؤدي استغلاله استغلالاً رشيداً وفعالاً إلى تعزيز إنتاجية أي دولة وتحسين نوعية حياة المواطنين. ومن المهم بصورة حاسمة للحصول على الفوائد الكاملة أن يتم صياغة وتنفيذ أطر وطنية فعّالة لإدارة الطيف.


ويجري بصورة شبه منتظمة تنقيح وتحديث لوائح الراديو، وخاصة جدول تخصيصات الترددات في هذه اللوائح الصادرة عن الاتحاد نظراً للطلب الهائل على استخدام الطيف. ويتسم ذلك بأهمية حاسمة من أجل مواكبة التوسع السريع في الأنظمة القائمة إلى جانب التكنولوجيات اللاسلكية المتقدمة التي تحتاج إلى الطيف والتي يجري تطويرها في الوقت الحاضر. ويقع المؤتمر العالمي للاتصالات الراديوية الذي يعقده الاتحاد كل ثلاث إلى أربع سنوات في قلب عملية إدارة الطيف الدولي ويشكل نقطة البداية للممارسات الوطنية. ويستعرض هذا المؤتمر العالمي لوائح الراديو وينقحها، وهي معاهدة دولية تنشئ الإطار اللازم للاستفادة من الترددات الراديوية والمدارات الساتلية بين البلدان الأعضاء في الاتحاد، ويدرس أي مسألة ذات طابع عالمي تدخل في اختصاصه وتتصل بجدول أعماله.


ومن الموضوعات التي تتسم بأهمية خاصة تحقيق النفاذ المنصف إلى الطيف والموارد المدارية، نظراً لعدم التساوي في احتياجات البلدان المتقدمة والبلدان النامية. ونتيجة لذلك، يجري النظر في مبدأ التخطيط المسبق للطيف والموارد المدارية بالاقتران بسلسلة من الخطط التي تضعها مؤتمرات الاتصالات الراديوية.


وفي مختلف أنشطة قطاع الاتصالات الراديوية، التي تشمل تنفيذ لوائح الراديو إلى جانب وضع توصيات وخطوط توجيهية بشأن استعمال الأنظمة الراديوية وموارد الطيف/الموارد المدارية، يؤدي القطاع دوراً حيوياً في الإدارة العالمية لطيف الترددات الراديوية والمدارات الساتلية. ويتزايد الطلب على هذه الموارد الطبيعية المحدودة لاستخدامها في عدد كبير ومتزايد من الخدمات مثل الخدمات الثابتة والمتنقلة والإذاعية وخدمة الهواة والأبحاث الفضائية والأرصاد الجوية وأنظمة تحديد الموقع عالمياً والرصد البيئي، وهي خدمات تتوقف جميعها على الاتصالات الراديوية لكفالة سلامة الحياة براً وبحراً وجواً.

 
 

 

 

للرجوع إلى أعلى الصفحة - تعليقات - اتصل بنا - حقوق الطبع © ITU 2014 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

للاتصال بالمسؤول عن هذه الصفحة: شعبة الشؤون الخارجية والاتصالات المؤسسية

آخر تجديد: 2014-08-20

ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print Version
  Home: About ITU
   

Radiocommunication Sector

Managing the international radio-frequency spectrum and satellite orbit resources is at the heart of the work of the ITU Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R).

ITU is mandated by its Constitution to allocate spectrum and register frequency assignments, orbital positions and other parameters of satellites, “in order to avoid harmful interference between radio stations of different countries”. The international spectrum management system is therefore based on regulatory procedures for frequency notification, coordination and registration.

Major tasks of ITU-R also include developing standards for radiocommunication systems, ensuring the effective use of the radio-frequency spectrum and studies concerning the development of radiocommunication systems.

ITU-R further carries out studies for the development of radiocommunication systems used in disaster mitigation and relief operations and these can be found within work programmes of the Radiocommunication Study Groups. Aspects of radiocommunication services associated with disasters include disaster prediction, detection, alerting and disaster relief. In certain cases, when the “wired” telecommunication infrastructure is significantly or completely destroyed following a disaster, radiocommunication services are the most effective in disaster relief operations.

Radiocommunication systems have been expanding at an incredible rate in the last decades. Their importance as development infrastructure and as a major asset for governments, the telecommunications industry and the general public is unquestionable.

Radio-frequency spectrum is a natural resource, and its rational and efficient exploitation can enhance a nation's productivity as well as the quality of life of its citizens. In order to derive its full benefits it is critical to develop and implement efficient national frameworks for spectrum management.

The ITU Radio Regulations, and particularly its Table of Frequency Allocations, have been revised and updated almost regularly in view of the enormous demand for spectrum utilization. This is critical to keep pace with the rapid expansion of existing systems as well as the spectrum-demanding advanced wireless technologies that are being developed. The ITU World Radiocommunication Conference (WRC), which convenes every three to four years, is at the core of the international spectrum management process and constitutes the starting point for national practices. WRC reviews and revises the Radio Regulations, an international treaty establishing the framework for the utilization of radio frequencies and satellite orbits among ITU member countries, and considers any question of a worldwide character within its competence and related to its agenda.

Equitable access to spectrum and orbital resources is of special concern, given the uneven needs of developed and developing countries. As a consequence, the principle of a priori planning of spectrum and orbit resources is considered in conjunction with a series of plans established by radiocommunication conferences.

Through its various activities covering the implementation of Radio Regulations to the establishment of recommendations and guidelines on the usage of radio systems and spectrum/orbit resources, ITU-R plays a vital role in the global management of radio-frequency spectrum and satellite orbits. These limited natural resources are increasingly in demand from a large and growing number of services such as fixed, mobile, broadcasting, amateur, space research, meteorology, global positioning systems, and environmental monitoring that depend on radiocommunication to ensure safety of life on land, at sea and in the skies.
 

 

Top -  Feedback -  Contact Us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page: External Affairs and Corporate Communication Division
Updated: 2014-09-21