国际电信联盟   ITU
عربي  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 高级搜索 高级搜索 网页索引 请与我们联系 打印版
  主页 : ITU-R; : 信息; : 电子邮件邮寄清单 – FTP服务器
无线电通信部门(ITU-R)  
电子邮件邮寄清单 – FTP服务器

加入ITU- R 研究组电子邮件邮寄清单需要:

利用您的电子邮件地址预先注册;
相关报告人组批准您加入;


SG 1 - 1 研究组 (SG 1) - 频谱管理

• Archives

rsg1-rg-cispr@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
CISPR联络报告人组

报告人
Gabriele Meindl: gabriele.meindl@bnetza.de


rwp1a@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
1A 工作组 (WP 1A) - 频谱工程技术


rwp1a-cg-rec-sm-851@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group to revise Recommendation ITU-R SM.851-1

主席
Aldo Scotti: aldo.scotti@ties.itu.int; aldo.scotti@raiway.it


rwp1a-cg-wpt@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Rapporteur Group (RG-WPT) on developing content for deliverables related to Question ITU-R 210-3/1 Wireless Power Transmission

报告人
Alex Orange: aorange@qti.qualcomm.com


rwp1a-rg-wired-and-radio@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Rapporteur Group on coexistence of wired telecommunication with radiocommunication systems

报告人
John Shaw: shawzone@gmail.com; shawzone@usa.net


rwp1b@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
1B工作组(WP 1B)


rwp1b-cg-srd@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on SRD Classification

主席
Thomas Weber: Thomas.Weber@eco.cept.org


rwp1b-rg-innov-reg-tools@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Rapporteur Group on Innovative Regulatory Tools

报告人
Arseny Plossky: aplossky@gmail.com


rwp1c@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
1C工作组(WP 1C)


rwp1c-cg-1392@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the revision of Rec. ITU-R SM.1392-2 on essential requirements for a spectrum monitoring system for developing countries

主席
Mubarak Al-Sawafi: alsawafi@tra.gov.om


rwp1c-cg-dvbt-coverage@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on DVB-T/T2 coverage measurements and evaluation of planning criteria towards a review of Rec. ITU-R SM.1875-2

主席
Thomas Hasenpusch: Thomas.hasenpusch@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-evolution@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on Spectrum Monitoring Evolution

主席
Duan Hongtao: duanht@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-iqdata@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a PDN Rec. ITU-R SM.[STORAGE OF I/Q DATA] on a harmonized data format for the storage of I/Q data

主席
Felix Schad: Felix.Schad@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-satmon@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
Correspondence Group on the development of a preliminary draft new Report on measurement techniques and new technologies for satellite monitoring

主席
Luo Chao: luochao@srrc.org.cn


请与顾问联系,以一步了解有关这些电子邮件邮寄清单的情况;

 

回到本页页首 - 反馈意见 - 请与我们联系 -  版权 © 国际电联 2016 版权所有
本网页联系人 : ITU-R的网络协调员
最近更新日期 : 2008-04-15