International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-R : Information : Mailing lists - FTP server
Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)  
Mailing lists - FTP server

Participation in ITU-R Study Groups Mailing Lists requires:

prior registration using your personal E-mail address;
the relevant Group Rapporteur's approval of your participation.


SG 1 - Study Group 1 (SG 1) - Spectrum management

• Archives

rsg1-rg-cispr@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
CISPR Liaison Rapporteur Group

Rapporteur
Gabriele Meindl: gabriele.meindl@bnetza.de


rwp1a@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Working Party 1A (WP 1A) - Spectrum engineering techniques


rwp1a-cg-rec-sm-851@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group to revise Recommendation ITU-R SM.851-1

Chairman
Aldo Scotti: aldo.scotti@ties.itu.int; aldo.scotti@raiway.it


rwp1a-cg-wpt@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Rapporteur Group (RG-WPT) on developing content for deliverables related to Question ITU-R 210-3/1 Wireless Power Transmission

Rapporteur
Alex Orange: aorange@qti.qualcomm.com


rwp1a-rg-wired-and-radio@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Rapporteur Group on coexistence of wired telecommunication with radiocommunication systems

Rapporteur
John Shaw: shawzone@gmail.com; shawzone@usa.net


rwp1b@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Working Party 1B (WP 1B)


rwp1b-cg-srd@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group on SRD Classification

Chairman
Thomas Weber: Thomas.Weber@eco.cept.org


rwp1b-rg-innov-reg-tools@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Rapporteur Group on Innovative Regulatory Tools

Rapporteur
Arseny Plossky: aplossky@gmail.com


rwp1c@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Working Party 1C (WP 1C)


rwp1c-cg-1392@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group on the revision of Rec. ITU-R SM.1392-2 on essential requirements for a spectrum monitoring system for developing countries

Chairman
Mubarak Al-Sawafi: alsawafi@tra.gov.om


rwp1c-cg-dvbt-coverage@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group on DVB-T/T2 coverage measurements and evaluation of planning criteria towards a review of Rec. ITU-R SM.1875-2

Chairman
Thomas Hasenpusch: Thomas.hasenpusch@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-evolution@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group on Spectrum Monitoring Evolution

Chairman
Duan Hongtao: duanht@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-iqdata@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group on the development of a PDN Rec. ITU-R SM.[STORAGE OF I/Q DATA] on a harmonized data format for the storage of I/Q data

Chairman
Felix Schad: Felix.Schad@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-satmon@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
Correspondence Group on the development of a preliminary draft new Report on measurement techniques and new technologies for satellite monitoring

Chairman
Luo Chao: luochao@srrc.org.cn


For further information regarding these mailing lists, please contact the Counsellor

 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2016 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU-R Web Coordinator
Updated : 2008-04-15