International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  ITU : ITU Meetings and Conferences
ITU Meetings and Conferences  


 Add to Calendar Add to Calendar 
Start Date 2014-07-07 [Monday] 
End Date 2014-07-11 [Friday] 
Sector ITU-T 
Group SG9 rapporteur group meeting 
Title IRG-AVQA meeting 
Place Sweden [Stockholm] 
Status Terminated 
Last Update 2014-01-09 
Remarks The IRG-AVQA meeting will take place in collocation with VQEG meeting. For any detail related to the IRG-AVQA meeting please contact the IRG-AVQA co-chairs: Chulhee LEE (Korea, Rep of) chulhee@yonsei.ac.kr Quan Huynh-Thu (Australia) Quan.Huynh-Thu@cisra.canon.com.au and Margaret Pinson margaret@its.bldrdoc.gov Jens Berger (Germany) jens.berger@swissqual.com  
Group Info  
Event Info ftp://vqeg.its.bldrdoc.gov/Documents/VQEG_Stockholm_Jul14/Travel_Info/ 
Online Registration webster@its.bldrdoc.gov; Kjell.Brunnstrom@acreo.se 
Registration Remark Stockholm, Sweden 
Contact To attend this meeting, please notify the meeting host Kjell Brunnström of Acreo as well as the VQEG Co-Chairs Arthur Webster ( webster@its.bldrdoc.gov ) and Kjell Brunnström ( kjell.brunnstrom@acreo.se ) 

 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU Webmaster
Updated : 2014-12-26