## The following 155 Member States have signed the Final Acts of the World Radiocommunication Conference (WRC-07)

(Geneva, 22 October - 16 November 2007)

(In the French alphabetical order)

AFGHANISTAN COLOMBIA (Republic of)

ALBANIA (Republic of) COMOROS (Union of the)

ALGERIA (People's Democratic Republic of) CONGO (Republic of the)

GERMANY (Federal Republic of) KOREA (Republic of)

ANDORRA (Principality of) COSTA RICA

ANGOLA (Republic of)

CÔTE D'IVOIRE (Republic of)

SAUDI ARABIA (Kingdom of) CROATIA (Republic of)

ARGENTINE REPUBLIC CUBA

ARMENIA (Republic of) DENMARK

AUSTRALIA DJIBOUTI (Republic of)
AUSTRIA DOMINICAN REPUBLIC
AZERBAIJANI REPUBLIC EGYPT (Arab Republic of)

BAHRAIN (Kingdom of) EL SALVADOR (Republic of)

BANGLADESH (People's Republic of)

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

BELARUS (Republic of) ECUADOR

BELGIUM SPAIN

BENIN (Republic of) ESTONIA (Republic of)

BHUTAN (Kingdom of) UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

BOLIVIA (Republic of) RUSSIAN FEDERATION

BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA FINLAND
BOTSWANA (Republic of) FRANCE

BRAZIL (Federative Republic of)

BRUNEI DARUSSALAM

GABONESE REPUBLIC

GAMBIA (Republic of the)

BULGARIA (Republic of) GEORGIA
BURKINA FASO GHANA

BURUNDI (Republic of) GREECE

CAMBODIA (Kingdom of)

CAMEROON (Republic of)

GUATEMALA (Republic of)

GUINEA (Republic of)

CANADA GUINEA-BISSAU (Republic of)

CAPE VERDE (Republic of) HAITI (Republic of)

CHILE HUNGARY (Republic of)
CHINA (People's Republic of)
INDIA (Republic of)

CYPRUS (Republic of)

VATICAN CITY STATE

INDONESIA (Republic of)

IRAN (Islamic Republic of)

IRAQ (Republic of)

IRELAND ICELAND

ISRAEL (State of)

ITALY JAMAICA JAPAN

JORDAN (Hashemite Kingdom of)

KAZAKHSTAN (Republic of)

KENYA (Republic of)
KUWAIT (State of)
LESOTHO (Kingdom of)

LATVIA (Republic of)

THE FORMER YUGOSLAV REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA

**LEBANON** 

LIECHTENSTEIN (Principality of)

LITHUANIA (Republic of)

**LUXEMBOURG** 

MADAGASCAR (Republic of)

**MALAYSIA** 

MALDIVES (Republic of)

MALI (Republic of)

**MALTA** 

MOROCCO (Kingdom of)

MARSHALL ISLANDS (Republic of the)

MAURITANIA (Islamic Republic of)

**MEXICO** 

MICRONESIA (Federated States of)

MOLDOVA (Republic of)
MONACO (Principality of)

**MONGOLIA** 

MONTENEGRO (Republic of)
MOZAMBIQUE (Republic of)

MYANMAR (Union of)
NAMIBIA (Republic of)

NEPAL

NIGER (Republic of the)

NIGERIA (Federal Republic of)

**NORWAY** 

**NEW ZEALAND** 

OMAN (Sultanate of)

UGANDA (Republic of)

UZBEKISTAN (Republic of)

PAKISTAN (Islamic Republic of)

PANAMA (Republic of)
PAPUA NEW GUINEA

PARAGUAY (Republic of)

NETHERLANDS (Kingdom of the)
PHILIPPINES (Republic of the)

POLAND (Republic of)

**PORTUGAL** 

QATAR (State of)

SYRIAN ARAB REPUBLIC

DEMOCRATIC REPUBLIC OF THE CONGO

KYRGYZ REPUBLIC

DEMOCRATIC PEOPLE'S REPUBLIC OF KOREA

SLOVAK REPUBLIC CZECH REPUBLIC

**ROMANIA** 

UNITED KINGDOM OF GREAT BRITAIN

AND NORTHERN IRELAND

RWANDA (Republic of)

SAN MARINO (Republic of)

SENEGAL (Republic of)
SERBIA (Republic of)

SEYCHELLES (Republic of)
SINGAPORE (Republic of)
SLOVENIA (Republic of)

SUDAN (Republic of the)

SRI LANKA (Democratic Socialist Republic of)

SOUTH AFRICA (Republic of)

**SWEDEN** 

SWITZERLAND (Confederation of)

SURINAME (Republic of)
SWAZILAND (Kingdom of)

TANZANIA (United Republic of)

CHAD (Republic of)

**THAILAND** 

TOGOLESE REPUBLIC

TUNISIA

TURKEY

UKRAINE

URUGUAY (Eastern Republic of)

VENEZUELA (Bolivarian Republic of)

VIET NAM (Socialist Republic of)

YEMEN (Republic of)

ZAMBIA (Republic of)

ZIMBABWE (Republic of)