Committed to connecting the world

ICTs for a Sustainable World #ICT4SDG

List of Editors

ITEMTITLEEDITOR
F.703Multimedia conversational servicesChristopher Jones
(Editor)

E-mail: acceque@btinternet.com
F.790Telecommunications accessibility guidelines for older persons and persons with disabilitiesAndrea Saks
(Editor)

E-mail: asaks@waitrose.com


Christian Vogler
(Editor)

E-mail: christian.vogler@gallaudet.edu
F.AUTO-TAXTaxonomy for ICT-enabled motor vehicle automated driving systemsT. Russell Shields
(Editor)

E-mail: trs@ygomi.com


Menghua Tao
(Editor)

E-mail: taomenghua@chinaunicom.cn
F.CCNMMSRequirements and architecture for CCN-based mobile multimedia servicesFernando Masami Matsubara
(Editor)

E-mail: M.Matsubara@fr.merce.mee.com
F.DICNReqsRequirements of deployment for information centric networksKe Li
(Editor)

E-mail: keli@swjtu.edu.cn


Jing Ren
(Editor)

E-mail: renjing@uestc.edu.cn


Liang Wang
(Editor)

E-mail: wang.liang12@zte.com.cn


Shizhong Xu
(Editor)

E-mail: xsz@uestc.edu.cn
F.EHMMFMultimedia framework for e-health applicationsMuzaffar Djalalov
(Editor)

E-mail: djalalov@unicon.uz


Khusan Isaev
(Editor)

E-mail: kh.isaev@egov.uz


Masahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
F.EMSarchEnergy management service requirements and architectureShizhong Xu
(Editor)

E-mail: xsz@uestc.edu.cn


Kaiyu Zhou
(Editor)

E-mail: zhouky@ctbri.com.cn
F.MAFFReqsRequirements for mobile animation file formatsQing Xiong
(Editor)

E-mail: xiongqing@ccbupt.cn
F.MCDCFramework for in-flight and post-flight precautionary continuous monitoring for communicable disease controlShoichi Senda
(Editor)

E-mail: s.senda@nict.go.jp
F.PDRDReqsPersonal devices registration and discovery requirementsAijun Wang
(Editor)

E-mail: wangaj@ctbri.com.cn


Kaiyu Zhou
(Editor)

E-mail: zhouky@ctbri.com.cn
F.RelayMultimedia telecommunication relay servicesChristopher Jones
(Editor)

E-mail: acceque@btinternet.com


Junto Ohki
(Editor)

E-mail: ohki@shur.jp
F.SLDGuidelines for safe listening devices/systemsMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
F.VCDNReqsFunctional requirements and architecture model for virtual content delivery networksZhi Qiao
(Editor)

E-mail: qiaozhi3@chinaunicom.cn


Xiaoyu Wang
(Editor)

E-mail: wangxiaoyu@catr.cn
F.VGP-REQService requirements for and use cases of VGPJie Li
(Editor)

E-mail: lijie@sttri.com.cn


Menghua Tao
(Co-editor)

E-mail: taomenghua@chinaunicom.cn
F.VSTPIWScenarios and requirements of interworking between video surveillance and telepresenceDan Peng
(Editor)

E-mail: danpeng@huawei.com
F.WSAScenario and Requirements for web objects based smart ageing service in virtual home networkIlyoung Chong
(Editor)

E-mail: iychong@hufs.ac.kr
FSTP-TRS-KPITechnical Paper: Key performance indicators for telecommunication relay servicesMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int


Christian Vogler
(Editor)

E-mail: christian.vogler@gallaudet.edu
G.161 (V4)Interaction aspects of signal processing network equipmentHarald Kullmann
(Editor)

E-mail: Harald.Kullmann@telekom.de
G.191 (V6)Software tools for speech and audio coding standardizationHarald Kullmann
(Editor)

E-mail: Harald.Kullmann@telekom.de
G.799.2 (V2)Mechanism for dynamic coordination of signal processing functionsHarald Kullmann
(Editor)

E-mail: Harald.Kullmann@telekom.de
G.799.3 (V2)Signal processing functionality and performance of an IP-to-IP voice gateway optimised for the transport of voice and voiceband dataHarald Kullmann
(Editor)

E-mail: Harald.Kullmann@telekom.de
G.V2ACommunications interface between external applications and a Vehicle Gateway PlatformMenghua Tao
(Editor)

E-mail: taomenghua@chinaunicom.cn


Romain Rollet
(Co-editor)

E-mail: r.rollet@fr.merce.mee.com
H.225.0 V8Call signalling protocols and media stream packetization for packet-based multimedia communication systemsPaul E. Jones
(Editor)

E-mail: paulej@packetizer.com
H.235.10H.323 security: Support of DTLS for media streamsJing Xiao
(Editor)

E-mail: lennard.xiao@huawei.com
H.239Role management and additional media channels for H.300-series terminalsStephen Botzko
(Editor)

E-mail: Stephen.Botzko@polycom.com
H.241Extended video procedures and control signals for ITU-T H.300-series terminalsStephen Botzko
(Editor)

E-mail: Stephen.Botzko@polycom.com
H.245 (V17)Control protocol for multimedia communication (Rev.)Liang Wang
(Editor)

E-mail: wang.liang12@zte.com.cn
H.248.CLOUDGateway control protocol: Cloudification of packet gatewaysAlbrecht Schwarz
(Editor)

E-mail: Albrecht.Schwarz@alcatel-lucent.de
H.248.Codec SDPprofileGateway control protocol: Profiling codec configurations via SDP in H.248 profilesAlbrecht Schwarz
(Editor)

E-mail: Albrecht.Schwarz@alcatel-lucent.de
H.248.SHAPERGateway control protocol: H.248 support for traffic shapingAlbrecht Schwarz
(Editor)

E-mail: Albrecht.Schwarz@alcatel-lucent.de
H.248.SIPRECGateway control protocol: Profile guidelines for H.248 supported SIP-based Media RecordingAlbrecht Schwarz
(Editor)

E-mail: Albrecht.Schwarz@alcatel-lucent.de
H.248.x-IGH.248 Sub-series Implementors' Guide Christian Groves
(Editor)

E-mail: Christian.Groves@nteczone.com
H.248.77Gateway control protocol: Secure real-time transport protocol (SRTP) package and proceduresChristian Groves
(Editor)

E-mail: Christian.Groves@nteczone.com
H.264 (V11)Advanced video coding for generic audiovisual servicesYing Chen
(Editor)

E-mail: cheny@qti.qualcomm.com


Felix Fernandes
(Editor)

E-mail: felix.f@samsung.com


Gary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com


Senoh Takanori
(Editor)

E-mail: senoh@nict.go.jp


Alexis Tourapis
(Editor)

E-mail: atourapis@apple.com
H.264 (V12)Advanced video coding for genericMatteo Naccari
(Editor)

E-mail: Matteo.Naccari@bbc.co.uk


Gary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com


Alexis Tourapis
(Editor)

E-mail: atourapis@apple.com
H.265 (V4)High efficiency video codingRajan Joshi
(Editor)

E-mail: rajanj@qti.qualcomm.com


Shan Liu
(Editor)

E-mail: shan.liu@mediatek.com


Gary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com


Gerhard Tech
(Editor)

E-mail: gerhard.tech@hhi.fraunhofer.de


Ye-Kui Wang
(Editor)

E-mail: yekuiw@qti.qualcomm.com


Jizheng Xu
(Editor)

E-mail: jzxu@microsoft.com


Yan Ye
(Editor)

E-mail: Yan.Ye@InterDigital.com
H.265 (V5)High efficiency video codingGary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com


Alexis Tourapis
(Editor)

E-mail: atourapis@apple.com
H.265.1 (V2)Conformance specification for ITU-T H.265 high efficiency video codingJill Boyce
(Editor)

E-mail: jill.boyce@intel.com


Ying Chen
(Editor)

E-mail: cheny@qti.qualcomm.com


Kimihiko Kazui
(Editor)

E-mail: kazui.kimihiko@jp.fujitsu.com


Adarsh Krishnan Ramasubramonian
(Editor)

E-mail: aramasub@qti.qualcomm.com


Shinya Shimizu
(Editor)

E-mail: shimizu.shinya@lab.ntt.co.jp


Teruhiko Suzuki
(Editor)

E-mail: teruhikos@jp.sony.com
H.265.1 (V3)Conformance specification for ITU-T H.265 high efficiency video coding (Bin Li
(Editor)

E-mail: libin@microsoft.com


Krishna Rapaka
(Editor)

E-mail: krapaka@qti.qualcomm.com


Teruhiko Suzuki
(Editor)

E-mail: teruhikos@jp.sony.com
H.265.2 (V3)Reference software for ITU-T H.265 high efficiency video codingYong He
(Editor)

E-mail: Yong.He@InterDigital.com


Bin Li
(Editor)

E-mail: libin@microsoft.com


Krishna Rapaka
(Editor)

E-mail: krapaka@qti.qualcomm.com


Vadim Seregin
(Editor)

E-mail: vseregin@qti.qualcomm.com


Karsten Suehring
(Editor)

E-mail: suehring@hhi.de


Gerhard Tech
(Editor)

E-mail: gerhard.tech@hhi.fraunhofer.de
H.273Coding-independent code points for video signal type identificationDavid Singer
(Editor)

E-mail: singer@apple.com


Alexis Tourapis
(Editor)

E-mail: atourapis@apple.com


Gary Sullivan
(Co-editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com
H.323 V8Packet-based multimedia communications systemStephen Botzko
(Editor)

E-mail: Stephen.Botzko@polycom.com
H.625Architecture for network-based speech-to-speech translation servicesShoichi Senda
(Editor)

E-mail: s.senda@nict.go.jp
H.721 (V3)IPTV terminal devices: Basic modelHideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com
H.785.0Digital signage: Requirements for disaster information servicesKazunori Tanikawa
(Editor)

E-mail: kazunori.tanikawa@ties.itu.int
H.ACC-MMDAccessibility Features for Mobile Media DevicesMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
H.ACC-RCADRequirements for captioning and audio description for accessibilityAndrea Saks
(Editor)

E-mail: asaks@waitrose.com
H.ACC-RDEApplication layer information specification at the terminal to network interface for people with hearing and speaking difficulties to request rescue to emergency rescue agenciesYuki Akimoto
(Editor)

E-mail: akimotoy@keieiken.co.jp


Sadahiko Kano
(Editor)

E-mail: kano.sadahiko@proof.ocn.ne.jp
H.CDNFIFramework and interface for multimedia content delivery networkGe Chen
(Editor)

E-mail: cheng@gsta.com


Chuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn


Xiuying Nie
(Editor)

E-mail: niexiuying@catr.cn
H.CSVSArchArchitectural requirements for cloud storage in video surveillanceHaitao Zhang
(Editor)

E-mail: zht@bupt.edu.cn
H.DS-AMDigital signage: Audience measurement servicesMiYoung Huh
(Editor)

E-mail: myhuh@etri.re.kr


Hideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com
H.DS-CASFDigital signage: Common alerting service frameworkMiYoung Huh
(Editor)

E-mail: myhuh@etri.re.kr


Hyunho Park
(Editor)

E-mail: hyunhopark@etri.re.kr


Hyun Wook
(Editor)

E-mail: whyun@etri.re.kr
H.DS-METADigital signage: MetadataMiYoung Huh
(Editor)

E-mail: myhuh@etri.re.kr


Sung Hei Kim
(Editor)

E-mail: shkim@etri.re.kr
H.DS-PISRDigital signage: Requirements of interoperable information services in public placesKazunori Tanikawa
(Editor)

E-mail: kazunori.tanikawa@ties.itu.int


Hideaki Terashima
(Editor)

E-mail: Terashima.Hideaki@bp.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp


Yoshiaki Watanabe
(Editor)

E-mail: Watanabe.Yoshiaki@ay.MitsubishiElectric.co.jp
H.EMQA cooperative architecture for enhanced multimedia QoS/QoEKi-Jong Koo
(Editor)

E-mail: kjkoo@etri.re.kr


Fernando Masami Matsubara
(Editor)

E-mail: M.Matsubara@fr.merce.mee.com
H.FVCFuture video codingGary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com
H.HL-SMStructure model for data exchange between heterogeneous health lifelog servicesDone Sik Yoo
(Editor)

E-mail: dsyoo@etri.re.kr
H.IPTV-ACCAccessibility framework for TV-related servicesMiran Choi
(Editor)

E-mail: miranc@etri.re.kr
H.IPTV-AM.2IPTV application event handling: Audience measurement for IPTV interactive servicesChuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn


Hideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com
H.IPTV-MAFR.10Scalable Vector graphics for IPTV servicesGuqiao Zhu
(Editor)

E-mail: zhugq@sttri.com.cn
H.IPTV-MAFR.13HTML for IPTV servicesSeungJoon Kwon
(Editor)

E-mail: kwonsj@etri.re.kr


Hideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com
H.IPTV-MAFR.14Lua for IPTV servicesRoberto Mitsuake Hirayama
(Editor)

E-mail: hirayama@anatel.gov.br


Marcelo Moreno
(Editor)

E-mail: moreno@ice.ufjf.br
H.IPTV-MDSIPTV Multiple Devices ServiceChuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn


Marcelo Moreno
(Editor)

E-mail: moreno@ice.ufjf.br


Zhi Qiao
(Editor)

E-mail: qiaozhi3@chinaunicom.cn
H.IPTV-SBMScene-based metadata for IPTV servicesSang Yun Lee
(Editor)

E-mail: syllee@etri.re.kr


Sunghan Kim
(Co-editor)

E-mail: sh-kim@etri.re.kr
H.IPTV-TDES.5IPTV Terminal Device: Interworking-enabled model of multiple devicesChuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn


Marcelo Moreno
(Editor)

E-mail: moreno@ice.ufjf.br


Zhi Qiao
(Editor)

E-mail: qiaozhi3@chinaunicom.cn
H.IPTV-TDES.6IPTV Terminal Device: Virtualized ModelHai Ding
(Editor)

E-mail: dinghai2@chinaunicom.cn


Zhi Qiao
(Editor)

E-mail: qiaozhi3@chinaunicom.cn
H.IVSArchArchitecture of intelligent visual surveillance systemsDoudou Hu
(Editor)

E-mail: hudd@sttri.com.cn


Yuan Zhang
(Editor)

E-mail: zhangyuan@ctbri.com.cn
H.LLS-FWLanguage e-learning service framework based on speech/NLP technologyMiran Choi
(Editor)

E-mail: miranc@etri.re.kr
H.MBI-PFRequirements on communication platform for multimedia brain informationHiroki Oka
(Editor)

E-mail: hiroki.oka@jst.go.jp


Kazunori Tanikawa
(Editor)

E-mail: kazunori.tanikawa@ties.itu.int
H.MD-DiDRRProfile metadata for persons with specific needs as part of disability-inclusive disaster risk reductionMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int


Hiroshi Kawamura
(Editor)

E-mail: hkawa@atdo.jp
H.P2PVSArchArchitecture for point-to-point visual surveillanceNing Cao
(Editor)

E-mail: caoning@sttri.com.cn


Xiaoyang Ye
(Editor)

E-mail: ye.xiaoyang@zte.com.cn


Yanxia Zhang
(Editor)

E-mail: zhangyx@sttri.com.cn
H.Sup.ALTCAlternate IP connectivity support by H.248 gateway control protocolAlbrecht Schwarz
(Editor)

E-mail: Albrecht.Schwarz@alcatel-lucent.de
H.Sup.OpenflowGateway Control Protocol: Protocol evaluation of OpenFlow versus ITU-T H.248Albrecht Schwarz
(Editor)

E-mail: Albrecht.Schwarz@alcatel-lucent.de
H.Sup-web-WappsUse cases and enhancements to H.32x-series Recommendations to support web applicationsStephen Botzko
(Editor)

E-mail: Stephen.Botzko@polycom.com
H.TPS-AVAudio/Video Parameters for Telepresence SystemsStephen Botzko
(Editor)

E-mail: Stephen.Botzko@polycom.com
H.TPS-SIGSignalling for telepresence-enabled conferencingArturo Martin De Nicolas
(Editor)

E-mail: arturo.martin-de-nicolas@ericsson.com
H.VCDN.1-NVVirtual Content Delivery Network - Network VirtualizationChuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn


Zhi Qiao
(Editor)

E-mail: qiaozhi3@chinaunicom.cn
H.VCDNArchArchitecture of virtual CDNZhi Qiao
(Editor)

E-mail: qiaozhi3@chinaunicom.cn


Xiaoyu Wang
(Editor)

E-mail: wangxiaoyu@catr.cn
H.VGP-ARCHArchitecture and functional entities of Vehicle Gateway PlatformJinghua Chen
(Editor)

E-mail: chenjh@sttri.com.cn


Jie Li
(Editor)

E-mail: lijie@sttri.com.cn


Menghua Tao
(Editor)

E-mail: taomenghua@chinaunicom.cn
H.VSMprotSignalling and protocols for mobile visual surveillanceYanxia Zhang
(Editor)

E-mail: zhangyx@sttri.com.cn


Ming Feng
(Co-editor)

E-mail: fengm@chinatelecom.com.cn


Duguo Liang
(Co-editor)

E-mail: liangdg@sttri.com.cn


Xiaoyang Ye
(Co-editor)

E-mail: ye.xiaoyang@zte.com.cn
H.VSSIArchArchitectural requirements for video surveillance system interworkingHaitao Zhang
(Editor)

E-mail: zht@bupt.edu.cn
HSTP.ACC-AUDTechnical Paper on Methods for improving the intelligibility of audio (or speech)Masahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
HSTP.ACC-InteropInteroperability of digital audiovisual media accessibilityMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
HSTP.ACC-SLProduction guidelines for sign language serviceMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
HSTP.ACC-UseCaseUse cases for inclusive media access servicesMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
HSTP.CONF-H702Conformance testing specification for ITU-T H.702Hideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com


Hideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com
HSTP.CONF-H764Conformance testing specification for H.764Chuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn


Shen Xin
(Editor)

E-mail: shenxin@sttri.com.cn


Guqiao Zhu
(Editor)

E-mail: zhugq@sttri.com.cn
HSTP.DS-GlossTechnical Paper: Digital signage: Glossary and definitionsHwa-Suk Kim
(Editor)

E-mail: hwskim@etri.re.kr


Matthew Lopez
(Editor)

E-mail: Matt@technicalcure.com


Kiyoshi Tanaka
(Editor)

E-mail: tanaka.kiyoshi@lab.ntt.co.jp
HSTP.DS-WDSTechnical Paper: Digital signage: Web-based digital signageSeungJoon Kwon
(Editor)

E-mail: kwonsj@etri.re.kr


Kiyoshi Tanaka
(Editor)

E-mail: tanaka.kiyoshi@lab.ntt.co.jp
HSTP.EHMSITechnical Paper: Multimedia service and interfaces for e-healthMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int
HSTP.IPTV-GUIDE.1IPTV service deployment scenarios in high-speed broadband eraHideki Yamamoto
(Editor)

E-mail: yamamoto436@oki.com
HSTP.IPTV-HRM.2Technical Paper: Harmonization of MAFR series with multiple content sourcesMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int


Marcelo Moreno
(Editor)

E-mail: moreno@ice.ufjf.br
HSTP.IPTV-MEHTechnical Paper: Multimedia application frameworks (MAFR) for e-health servicesMasahito Kawamori
(Editor)

E-mail: masahito.kawamori@ties.itu.int


Marcelo Moreno
(Editor)

E-mail: moreno@ice.ufjf.br
HSTP.IPTV-SMTDTechnical Paper: IPTV Service over multiple terminal devicesChuanyang Miao
(Editor)

E-mail: miao.chuanyang@zte.com.cn
HSTP.MBI-UsecaseUse-cases of e-health applications and services using brain dataHiroki Oka
(Editor)

E-mail: hiroki.oka@jst.go.jp


Kazunori Tanikawa
(Editor)

E-mail: kazunori.tanikawa@ties.itu.int
HSTP-DIS-UAVUse cases and service scenarios of disaster information service using unmanned aerial vehiclesShin-Gak Kang
(Editor)

E-mail: sgkang@etri.re.kr


Wonjae Lee
(Editor)

HSTP-HDR10Conversion and Coding Practices for HDR/WCG Y?CbCr 4:2:0 Video with PQ Transfer CharacteristicsChad Fogg
(Editor)

E-mail: chad.fogg@gmail.com


Andrey Norkin
(Editor)

E-mail: anorkin@netflix.com


Jonatan Samuelsson
(Editor)

E-mail: jonatan.samuelsson@ericsson.com


Andrew Segall
(Editor)

E-mail: asegall@sharplabs.com


Jacob Strom
(Editor)

E-mail: jacob.strom@ericsson.com


Gary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com


Alexis Tourapis
(Editor)

E-mail: atourapis@apple.com
HSTP-HDR WCGConversion and Coding Practices for HDR/WCG video technology for backward compatibility, display adaptation, and quality enhancement post-processingGary Sullivan
(Editor)

E-mail: garysull@microsoft.com
V.152Improved interoperability and clarificationsPaul Coverdale
(Editor)

E-mail: coverdale@sympatico.ca