

# IMT-2020 Evaluation Group Registration Form

## Name of the Evaluation Group:

- TTA 5G Technology Evaluation Special Project Group (TTA SPG33)
- SPG33 is under 5G Special Technical Committee (5G STC) of TTA and responsible for evaluating the proposed candidate IMT-2020 RIT(s)/SRIT(s).

## Organizations participating in the Group's evaluation activities:

Members of TTA

### **Contact person(s):**

- name: Seong-Jun Oh, Chairman of TTA SPG33
- telephone: +82-2-3290-4841
- email: <u>seongjun@korea.ac.kr</u>
- name: Yongjun Chung
- telephone: +82-31-704-6943
- email: <u>yongjun.chung@tta.or.kr</u>

### Related web site (if available):

https://www.tta.or.kr/eng/index.jsp