## Annex 3

## TDAG Bureau Meeting, 19 June 2013

Tasks assigned to the Bureau Members of the Telecommunication Development Advisory Group (TDAG)

Chairman	Russian Federation	Prof. Dr Vladimir Minkin	TDAG tasks, WSIS/ Resolutions 21, 24, 27, 30, 31, 59
Vice Chair (Chairman Study Group 1)	United States of America	Ms Roxanne McElvane	Study Group issues/ Resolutions 2, 11, 54, 62, 65
Vice-Chair (Chairman Study Group 2)	Algeria	Mr Mokrane Akli	
Vice-Chair	France	Mr Dominique Wurges	Private sector issues Resolutions 13, 40, 71
Vice-Chair	Italy	Mr Fabio Bigi	Strategic plan Resolution 53
Vice-Chair	Korea (Rep. of)	Dr Bohyun Seo	Working Programs / Resolutions 15, 20, 23, 34, 45, 47, 50, 63, 69, 72, 74
Vice-Chair	Mexico	Mr Víctor Manuel Martínez Vanegas	
Vice-Chair	Tanzania	Ms Elisabeth Nzagui	Resolution 61 (on appointment of CVC) and assistance to African countries/ Resolutions 25, 35,36, 57
Vice-Chair	United Arab Emirates	Mr Mohamed Al Muathen	Assistance to developing countries/ Resolutions 5, 9,16, 32, 37, 46, 64, 68
Vice-Chair	United States of America	Ms Doreen McGirr	Working methods/ Resolutions 1
Vice-Chair	Azerbaijan	Mr Rufat Taghyzadeh	Capacity building/ Resolutions 8, 40, 55, 58, 67, 73