International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Espa˝ol  |  Franšais  |  Русский
 
Site Map Contact us Print Version
 
Home : ITU-T Home : Study Groups : Study Group 17 : FG IdM
 
   
Focus Group on Identity Management (FG IdM)
Teleconference facilities
Conference Passcode: 809428

Conference Access:
  • Toll free: 1-888-886-3949
  • Toll: 1-719-867-1566


Schedule:
This conference is scheduled for (times are Eastern Time):
  • 8:00 AM Monday, 27 August 2007 for a duration of 9 hours (7:00 AM Central, 6:00 AM Mountain, 5:00 AM Pacific)
  • 8:00 AM Tuesday, 28 August 2007 for a duration of 9 hours (7:00 AM Central, 6:00 AM Mountain, 5:00 AM Pacific)
  • 8:00 AM Wednesday, 29 August 2007 for a duration of 9 hours (7:00 AM Central, 6:00 AM Mountain, 5:00 AM Pacific)
  • 8:00 AM Thursday, 30 August 2007 for a duration of 9 hours (7:00 AM Central, 6:00 AM Mountain, 5:00 AM Pacific)

 

Top - Feedback - Contact Us -  Copyright ę ITU 2007 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : TSB EDH
Updated : 2007-08-24