International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-R : Information : Mailing lists - FTP server
Radiocommunication Sector (ITU-R)  
Mailing lists - FTP server

Participation in ITU-R Study Groups Mailing Lists requires:

prior registration using your personal E-mail address;
the relevant Group Rapporteur's approval of your participation.


SG 5 - Study Group 5 (SG 5) - Terrestrial services


lmhbook@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg8/rwp8a/lmhbook
Land Mobile Handbook


rwp5a@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5a

Chairman
Josť Costa: jose.costa@ericsson.com


rwp5b@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5b
WP5B


rwp5b-aero@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5b/rwp5b-aero
Aeronautical WGJohn Mettrop: john.mettrop@caa.co.uk


rwp5b-maritime@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5b/rwp5b-maritime
Maritime WGJon Turban: Jon.v.turban@USCG.mil


rwp5b-radar-2013@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5b/rwp5b-radar-2013
Working Party 5B Radar Correspondence Group

Chairman
David Reed: david.reed@pentagon.af.mil


rwp5c@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5c
WP5C


rwp5c-cg-fs-trends@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5c/rwp5c-cg-fs-trends
Correspondence Group on FS use and future trends

Rapporteur
Shinya Otsuki: Otsuki.Shinya@lab.ntt.co.jp


rwp5d@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5d
Working Party 5D (WP 5D) - IMT Systems


rwp5d-sharing-comp@itu.int
Subscribe Archives Unsubscribe
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg5/rwp5d/rwp5d-sharing-comp
Correspondence Group IMT related sharing/compatibility studies

[Convenor]
Charles Rush : crush@tmgtelecom.com


For further information regarding these mailing lists, please contact the Counsellor

 

Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : ITU-R Web Coordinator
Updated : 2008-04-15